Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dechantress from Atlanta, GA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing it was jyst somewhere for me and my kids to lay our heads due to my house catching fire
The customer service was not good at all and also paying for parking was not good when you already paid to stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobart, IN
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient for airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katlyn from Fayetteville, NC
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
No microwave in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Apple Valley, CA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was nice and the bed was comfortable.
The food from room service was awful. Cold coffee and cold food. The soup was gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great customer service! They hotel was having computer issues at checkin, but the staff did an excellent job of accommodating us. Hats off to the front desk. Great food in the sports bar, great service from the shuttle drivers!
Pool water was very cold!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Olive Branch, MS
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room size and beds were good
You have to pay for parking and internet. Also my mother in law's room had hair on the shower walls and my wife and mine had a towel left in the tub from the previous gues .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Chicago, IL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds and blankets. Nice spacious bathroom.The Bar/grill downstairs. Nice pools and excercise room. Couple nice Bars within a two block area.
They have a huge lot,Parking should be free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharika from Houston, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was convenient to family residence. Also liked the pet friendly accommodations at the site.
Housekeeping very poor. Room turned over on the last night of a 4 night stay. Had to request fresh towels daily. On entrance of the hotel, I had a bag of McDonalds for my children and was greeted by the doorman with derisive comments on this choice.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 103 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.