Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Chicago, IL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds and blankets. Nice spacious bathroom.The Bar/grill downstairs. Nice pools and excercise room. Couple nice Bars within a two block area.
They have a huge lot,Parking should be free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharika from Houston, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was convenient to family residence. Also liked the pet friendly accommodations at the site.
Housekeeping very poor. Room turned over on the last night of a 4 night stay. Had to request fresh towels daily. On entrance of the hotel, I had a bag of McDonalds for my children and was greeted by the doorman with derisive comments on this choice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfred from Opp, AL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesia from East Point, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, Location, Location
I was shocked that they had no free wifi in the room, that we had to pay to park, and our guest had to pay to park. They also did not provide a free breakfast. I just felt as if they were gouging the customer at every opportunity.

My family enjoyed our stay, but this was not our best hotel stay. We really expected a higher level of service, and I did not expect to have to pay for parking, and wifi.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, TX
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING
Horrible Experience. I've never had a bad experience at a hotel like this. They put me in a room that had molded chicken broccoli alfredo in a refrigerator tha was shut off. Room serv was bad and stole from me. And the parking gates didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Tupelo, MS
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I consider myself a picky person when it comes to hotels I stay at. I was very pleased and would stay here again. Rooms were nice. Staff was friendly and location was convenient
The only downfall was paying $14 a night in parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Reidsville, GA
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was fairly close to downtown Atlanta. The hotel was very nice and staff were helpful and friendly. Had a nice indoor and outdoor pool and three restaurants.
You have to pay for parking. The prices of the food and drink there were very high, but I guess that was expected due to it being in Atlanta but wish it wasn't so high, realistically it shouldn't cost over two dollars for a can coke...just saying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Summerville, SC
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were very comfortable.
It didn't have a microwave in the room and the maid service was not done till late in the afternoon.

The hotel is worth the money I spent but I just wished it had a complimentary breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Littler Rock, AR
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Customer service was great; everyone was very helpful. The breakfast buffet was awesome.
No complaints at all. The location did not have a variety of restaurants near by, which is beyond thier control.

The next time I visit Atlanta, I will most likely choose this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I like the fitness center
The parking was too high and the room should have had a microwave
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 family with young children reviews)
See all 117 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg