Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bryan from Prattville, AL
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Shreveport, LA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and staff.
Hotel cleaning was not consistent. If you call the staff they will fix any problems you have. We just hated they did not clean the rooms consistently.

Hotel is beautiful inside. Rooms are spacious.

Business Traveler
Heather from Washington, DC
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Shuttle service was excellent to and from airport. Friendly drivers and excellent 15 min. service.
The registration staff could have been friendlier. Also, gave me a dbl bedroom when I had been signed up for king.

Rooms were clean and comfortable. It had everything expected.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location to where my meeting was held
Having to pay for internet. Restaurant prices.Room was not cleaned very well. Revolving door not working, had to use side doors to enter with luggage. Struggled with holding door and luggage as several employees at concierge stand watched.

Not worth the prices.

Business Traveler
Shawn from Rochester, NY
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

Booked on Priceline after my flight was canceled, went to hotel 20 minutes later and they did not have my reservations. Called down street for another hotel. got it. still being charged for room I never saw the inside of.....will never go to a Hilton or use Priceline again....don't care who is at fault.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Sebasco Estates, ME
July 31, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and kept up everyday. The food at the hotel was good to excellent. I enjoyed the exercise room. I found the large shower very enjoyable.
I did not like the location, in that there was limited walking access for shopping of any kind. I also did not like the noise three of the five nights I was there.

Overall I found the staff very friendly and helpful. The room met all my needs. The meals I ate there were very good with good service. The location was my only concern, in that there was no shopping within walking distance.

Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Pittsburgh, PA
June 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel shuttle was great & the atmosphere @ the hotel was warm & welcoming.

I stayed there for a conferencNdola downtown Atlanta and the hotel shuttle to and from the airport made it very convenient to get around Atlanta via the Marta. The hotel was very nice & clean and the staff was great... Made you feel welcome & @ home! I definitely recommend the hotel and would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Ramon from Columbus, GA
May 8, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
nope , awful customer service.. the worst ever!
every thing ... bad trip

nothing.. find somewhere else to stay...

Business Traveler
Ronald from Montgomery, AL
April 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, excellent staff, outstanding experience!
Nothing

This one goes on my "I'll be back" list.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 103 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg