Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, GA
February 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The quick response to an in room issue with the TV
I was only there overnight
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean
Outdated in need of repair
Business Traveler
Mitchell from Augusta, GA
January 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great and hotel had great amenities for my business trip.
Did not like the noise level of my floor as other guest were not monitored for noise at night.
Business Traveler
Abdisomal from Washington, DC
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing they charged for everything.
Everything- No early check-in/ They gave me the wrong room/ Charged for parking, Microwave, etc

Don't choose this hotel when staying in Atlanta.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was close to the airport and there was little wait time for the shuttles. The room was nicely appointed, good bedding.
Ther were no bath towels in my room.
Business Traveler
Linda from Sugar Land, TX
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
1. The room was not clean properly. Men underwear, socks and a blue man Calvin Klein shirt was left in the room I guess it was from previous guest. I did inform the front desk 2. The parking arera entrance gate was not working and safety was an issue

Safety

Business Traveler
Christian from Greenville, SC
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
My room on the 3rd floor was not clean, especially the bathroom. The room had mold on the ceiling.
Business Traveler
Khristine from Orlando, FL
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
dated hallway carpets made hotel feel very worn and sleazy. Dated chair in room felt icky.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I asked for a quite room. They placed us on the second floor with a room facing the outside atrium. We listened to the music all night through our door as well as any foyer/dining activity.
Business Traveler
Linda from Dumas, TX
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff went above and beyond in making our stay enjoyable. They were helpful in every way. The Magnolia had an exceptional breakfast buffet.
I would put some nicer chairs in the lobby area, put a nice flower arrangement on the table below the TV I would move the TV to the corner. I would take some vinegar and oil to the tables to take out the scratches. There is a recipe for that.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 business traveler reviews)
See all 108 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.