Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Stillwater, MN
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very helpful and kind.
I chose this place because it offered breakfast and free parking. Neither of these were true. This was very dissapointing. $14 per day to park... if I had know, I would not have rented a car.Please be true to what you are offering on the site!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
No complimentary wifi inside rooms for Hilton Honors members, xtra charges for parking
Business Traveler
Jo from Phoenix, MD
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff friendly. Room clean.
Restaurant service great first night great. Next 2 times so bad I didn't return. Room cleaned everyother day at best. Some days no cups. Others no towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were lovely.
There was a very loud party going on on my floor. I am sure this is not the norm...but did have to phone for security to come up. And they did resolve the issue.
Business Traveler
Bryan from Prattville, AL
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Shreveport, LA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and staff.
Hotel cleaning was not consistent. If you call the staff they will fix any problems you have. We just hated they did not clean the rooms consistently.

Hotel is beautiful inside. Rooms are spacious.

Business Traveler
Heather from Washington, DC
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Shuttle service was excellent to and from airport. Friendly drivers and excellent 15 min. service.
The registration staff could have been friendlier. Also, gave me a dbl bedroom when I had been signed up for king.

Rooms were clean and comfortable. It had everything expected.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location to where my meeting was held
Having to pay for internet. Restaurant prices.Room was not cleaned very well. Revolving door not working, had to use side doors to enter with luggage. Struggled with holding door and luggage as several employees at concierge stand watched.

Not worth the prices.

Business Traveler
Shawn from Rochester, NY
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

Booked on Priceline after my flight was canceled, went to hotel 20 minutes later and they did not have my reservations. Called down street for another hotel. got it. still being charged for room I never saw the inside of.....will never go to a Hilton or use Priceline again....don't care who is at fault.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 business traveler reviews)
See all 111 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.