Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Khristine from Orlando, FL
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
dated hallway carpets made hotel feel very worn and sleazy. Dated chair in room felt icky.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I asked for a quite room. They placed us on the second floor with a room facing the outside atrium. We listened to the music all night through our door as well as any foyer/dining activity.
Business Traveler
Linda from Dumas, TX
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff went above and beyond in making our stay enjoyable. They were helpful in every way. The Magnolia had an exceptional breakfast buffet.
I would put some nicer chairs in the lobby area, put a nice flower arrangement on the table below the TV I would move the TV to the corner. I would take some vinegar and oil to the tables to take out the scratches. There is a recipe for that.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Stillwater, MN
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very helpful and kind.
I chose this place because it offered breakfast and free parking. Neither of these were true. This was very dissapointing. $14 per day to park... if I had know, I would not have rented a car.Please be true to what you are offering on the site!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
No complimentary wifi inside rooms for Hilton Honors members, xtra charges for parking
Business Traveler
Jo from Phoenix, MD
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff friendly. Room clean.
Restaurant service great first night great. Next 2 times so bad I didn't return. Room cleaned everyother day at best. Some days no cups. Others no towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were lovely.
There was a very loud party going on on my floor. I am sure this is not the norm...but did have to phone for security to come up. And they did resolve the issue.
Business Traveler
Bryan from Prattville, AL
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Shreveport, LA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and staff.
Hotel cleaning was not consistent. If you call the staff they will fix any problems you have. We just hated they did not clean the rooms consistently.

Hotel is beautiful inside. Rooms are spacious.

Business Traveler
Heather from Washington, DC
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 business traveler reviews)
See all 95 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.