Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Colorado Springs, CO
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Curtis from Bryan, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The business center was of use for me.
Not anything at all.
Couple
Rachael from Brooklyn, NY
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittany from Charlotte, NC
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
My overall visit was excellent, loved the hotel!
There was not anything I did not like about the hotel, other than it was a distance from everything I wanted to do but, not the hotels fault..

It had a beautiful view of the area, and airport. Would definitely stay again if it was not so far from everything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The sports bar, food was great and employees were very friendly
breakfast buffet was ok, not what i was expecting. eggs were cold, bacon cold and not a huge choice for that hotel

coffee maker didnt work half the time, lamp was not working, and walls are very thin. could hear conversations next to me. Hotel was very clean and well kept

Couple
Joyce from Sewell, NJ
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
A perfect destination where we could commute with family and,our personal.
Not clean enough...mirrors and,windows looked like they haven't been clean ever. Hair was on the bathroom floor. The plumbing in bathroom sink would not drain properly it was bad....
Couple
Lauren from Montgomery Village, MD
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful.

The sports bar, Starbuck's & free shuttle to & from the airport was an added benefit.

Couple
Jetsenia from Jacksonville, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
immediate check in and check out. Room has a nice and had a great view.
parking fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaffney, SC
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location &cleanliness

Loved the sports bar, the hair salon and barber shop was very impressive.

Couple
Stephen from Peterlee, United Kingdom
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location close to the airport and highway
The smell of smoke in the room even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking room.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 41 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 115 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg