Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
January 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location.
Parking fees
Couple
Jeffrey from Oakland, CA
January 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
Dog food on the floor
Couple
Patricia from Big Canoe, GA
November 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location and airport shuttle
Common areas i.e. Elevators, halls, etc need cleaning. No microwave in room. Very disappointing experience
Couple
Duane from Jefferson, OR
October 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to the airport great shuttle service
first try at key cards neither worked had to go back to desk to get new keys then only one worked
Couple
Heather from Sebastian, FL
October 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Candy from Charlotte, NC
October 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
To many dogs not clean enough dog hair everywhere dirty floors told staff i had pet allergies didn't seem to care not enough towels for room's just all around bad experience i will never stay here again missed 4 days out of work sick afrom pet allergies
Couple
David from Conyers, GA
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alyse from Graniteville, SC
September 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room service was repeatedly knocking on our door at 8:30am, waking us up. I was very frustrated with this, check out is at 11am, if I have not checked out you do not need to be knocking on my door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
September 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and they were also very helpful. If I had a need for anything, they were very accommodating. The room was always clean, and they had complimentary water and punch in the lobby. Parking was also convenient.
The hotel is a little dated and could use an upgrade, but that has nothing to do with the staff.
Couple
Mandy from Albany, GA
August 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The proximity to the airport and the shuttle drivers were wonderful.
The shower was so hot my skin was turning red. Had to jump in & out of the water stream. No cold water. If you come in on the lower level, there are no signs directing you to take the escalator for checking in. Very confusing for first timers like me.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 40 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.