Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Charges for parking additional $14 also my credit card was charged for unknown fees that know one had a explanation about
Couple
Patricia from Baltimore, MD
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to airport/ spacious room, great view, helpful staff, plane was delayed- I called and there was no problem getting staff to hold the room. lots of places to eat within walking distance.
room extremely dusty after room was cleaned Parking expensive $14.00 a day NEGATIVE POINT IS RELATED TO FLIGHT. The flight was delayed because of the weather- had a difficult time connecting with another flight - Need straight flights to destination

The hotel offered the use of pool and exercise equipment which was important to me. There was leaking problem in the bathroom and staff came immediately out to look at it. Would definitely book at this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, nice room.
You had to pay for wi-fi.what?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rydal, GA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful scene and nice staff
The sideline sports bar and grill was closed while we were there

Wonderful stay would highly suggest iy

Couple
Charles from Jacksonville, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
The parking gate wouldn't open sometimes with the card they gave us

Very nice hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Cavan, Canada
January 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Internet $10 per day. Parking $14 or $20 for valet. Both should be included in room rate!

Great location if you are flying from Atlanta!

Couple
David from Shenandoah Jct, WV
January 6, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacy from Independence, MO
December 17, 2013
Couple
5.0
Requested for king size bed and received 2 full size. Also I called 2 times to request that my friend Kelvin Melzar be added to reservation to check in due to I was arriving in town really late. They told me he wouldn't have problems checking in.

Continue.... And he did have problems. Thank god he called me b4 my plane departed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastpoint, GA
August 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
I ALWAYS ENJOY MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL, THE POOL AREA USE TO BE 24 HOURS NOW THEY CLOSE AT 10PM
WISH THE POOL HOURS COULD BE 24 HRS AGAIN LIKE THEY USE TOO, BECAUSE OF THAT I USE TO TELL A WHOLE LOT OF PEOPLE TO COME STAY HERE
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 31 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 103 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg