Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Olivia from Tallahassee, FL
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel overall was very nice. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice.
Some aspects of the room definitely needed a paint job or touch up. Some of the furniture had scratched and wood chips missing, and the door frame looked like a little kid had been in there.
Business Traveler
Jo from Phoenix, MD
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff friendly. Room clean.
Restaurant service great first night great. Next 2 times so bad I didn't return. Room cleaned everyother day at best. Some days no cups. Others no towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was a really nice and the location was good. Having a Starbucks was a big bonus.Ver positive experience.
It was disappointing that there was a breakfast option like an add on buffet price or complementary breakfast and that our reservation said free parking, nut we had to pay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Xiaobing from Birmingham, AL
December 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room is big enough.The hotel is near airport.
Wifi is not free.I just stay one night totally less than 12 hours, and I didn't use anything except the bed. However, they charged me $14 without any reason after I leave. Never a hotel like this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
December 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Everything was beautiful
THREE DIFFERENT PEOPLE TOLD ME THREE DIFFERENT PRICES. EVERYTHING WAS A MESS.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharika from Houston, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was convenient to family residence. Also liked the pet friendly accommodations at the site.
Housekeeping very poor. Room turned over on the last night of a 4 night stay. Had to request fresh towels daily. On entrance of the hotel, I had a bag of McDonalds for my children and was greeted by the doorman with derisive comments on this choice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the location and cleanliness of the hotel
The front desk workers were not very helpful. We stood outside in the cold for 25 min waiting for a cart for our luggage, it never showed up. We asked for a cab and the car we got, The driver played loud music & charged us $75 for a 7 min drive & back.
Couple
Shirley from Canton, OH
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
location /shuttle van to/from hotel to airportstaff were courteous and helpfulcomfortable bed
room mirrors and tv screen were dusty
Senior Travelers
Carrolyn from East Orange, NJ
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff and service the individual staff provided or suggested was exceptional-performed in quick, warm, and friendly manner from greetings to assistance True southern tradition
The need to request items often in room refrigerator for medicines, coffee pot, plastic bags in trash containers, glasses. When called for items immediate response

Food service was great, delicious and attentive. Expensive parking options. Great decor

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.