Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharika from Houston, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was convenient to family residence. Also liked the pet friendly accommodations at the site.
Housekeeping very poor. Room turned over on the last night of a 4 night stay. Had to request fresh towels daily. On entrance of the hotel, I had a bag of McDonalds for my children and was greeted by the doorman with derisive comments on this choice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the location and cleanliness of the hotel
The front desk workers were not very helpful. We stood outside in the cold for 25 min waiting for a cart for our luggage, it never showed up. We asked for a cab and the car we got, The driver played loud music & charged us $75 for a 7 min drive & back.
Couple
Shirley from Canton, OH
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
location /shuttle van to/from hotel to airportstaff were courteous and helpfulcomfortable bed
room mirrors and tv screen were dusty
Senior Travelers
Carrolyn from East Orange, NJ
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff and service the individual staff provided or suggested was exceptional-performed in quick, warm, and friendly manner from greetings to assistance True southern tradition
The need to request items often in room refrigerator for medicines, coffee pot, plastic bags in trash containers, glasses. When called for items immediate response

Food service was great, delicious and attentive. Expensive parking options. Great decor

Couple
Johnny from Talladega, AL
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice and accommodating staff, clean room
Lots of loud, partying patrons in neighboring rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelunda from St. Louis, MO
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were lovely.
There was a very loud party going on on my floor. I am sure this is not the norm...but did have to phone for security to come up. And they did resolve the issue.
Couple
Charles from Colorado Springs, CO
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rickeyia from Glendale, CA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg