Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Andre from Fort Worth, TX
August 13, 2014
7.0
Location and room were very nice. Would stay there again
Executive lounge was terrible. Understaffed, small and definitely not ip to Hilt on standards.
Couple
Jetsenia from Jacksonville, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
immediate check in and check out. Room has a nice and had a great view.
parking fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaffney, SC
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location &cleanliness

Loved the sports bar, the hair salon and barber shop was very impressive.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Peterlee, United Kingdom
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location close to the airport and highway
The smell of smoke in the room even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking room.
Business Traveler
Robert from Shreveport, LA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and staff.
Hotel cleaning was not consistent. If you call the staff they will fix any problems you have. We just hated they did not clean the rooms consistently.

Hotel is beautiful inside. Rooms are spacious.

Joshua from Sellersberg, IN
July 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharonia from East Point, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The decor, comfort of the room and double shower
Loved everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Charges for parking additional $14 also my credit card was charged for unknown fees that know one had a explanation about
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesia from East Point, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, Location, Location
I was shocked that they had no free wifi in the room, that we had to pay to park, and our guest had to pay to park. They also did not provide a free breakfast. I just felt as if they were gouging the customer at every opportunity.

My family enjoyed our stay, but this was not our best hotel stay. We really expected a higher level of service, and I did not expect to have to pay for parking, and wifi.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg