Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Pittsburgh, PA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Baltimore, MD
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to airport/ spacious room, great view, helpful staff, plane was delayed- I called and there was no problem getting staff to hold the room. lots of places to eat within walking distance.
room extremely dusty after room was cleaned Parking expensive $14.00 a day NEGATIVE POINT IS RELATED TO FLIGHT. The flight was delayed because of the weather- had a difficult time connecting with another flight - Need straight flights to destination

The hotel offered the use of pool and exercise equipment which was important to me. There was leaking problem in the bathroom and staff came immediately out to look at it. Would definitely book at this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The fixtures in the bathroom weren't clean, when you turn the faucet on, you could see dirt build up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, nice room.
You had to pay for wi-fi.what?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rydal, GA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful scene and nice staff
The sideline sports bar and grill was closed while we were there

Wonderful stay would highly suggest iy

Group Traveler
Courtney from Troy, MO
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! The Staff was very friendly&courteous. The room was clean&we were very pleased with the experience.
The location of the hotel is close to the airport, however it is also in the 'hood'. They should state that they are located in College Park, GA near the Atlanta airport.

I plan to stay again when I return to Atlanta later this summer.

Couple
Charles from Jacksonville, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
The parking gate wouldn't open sometimes with the card they gave us

Very nice hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Chattanooga, TN
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I enjoyed my coffee.
Absolutely, I was not able to adjust the thermostat in a freezing room. The garbage wasn't empty from previous guest.

I was deprived of sleep due to barking dogs. Food that was purchased prior to checking in spoiled in fridge because it wasn't working....a waist of a lot of money.

Group Traveler
Jenae from Richmond, VA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Shuttle service was excellent to and from airport. Friendly drivers and excellent 15 min. service.
The registration staff could have been friendlier. Also, gave me a dbl bedroom when I had been signed up for king.

Rooms were clean and comfortable. It had everything expected.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg