Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joshua from Sellersberg, IN
July 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharonia from East Point, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The decor, comfort of the room and double shower
Loved everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Charges for parking additional $14 also my credit card was charged for unknown fees that know one had a explanation about
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesia from East Point, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, Location, Location
I was shocked that they had no free wifi in the room, that we had to pay to park, and our guest had to pay to park. They also did not provide a free breakfast. I just felt as if they were gouging the customer at every opportunity.

My family enjoyed our stay, but this was not our best hotel stay. We really expected a higher level of service, and I did not expect to have to pay for parking, and wifi.

Business Traveler
Heather from Washington, DC
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Pittsburgh, PA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Baltimore, MD
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to airport/ spacious room, great view, helpful staff, plane was delayed- I called and there was no problem getting staff to hold the room. lots of places to eat within walking distance.
room extremely dusty after room was cleaned Parking expensive $14.00 a day NEGATIVE POINT IS RELATED TO FLIGHT. The flight was delayed because of the weather- had a difficult time connecting with another flight - Need straight flights to destination

The hotel offered the use of pool and exercise equipment which was important to me. There was leaking problem in the bathroom and staff came immediately out to look at it. Would definitely book at this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The fixtures in the bathroom weren't clean, when you turn the faucet on, you could see dirt build up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, nice room.
You had to pay for wi-fi.what?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rydal, GA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful scene and nice staff
The sideline sports bar and grill was closed while we were there

Wonderful stay would highly suggest iy

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg