Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mia from Chattanooga, TN
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean alot to do
Business Traveler
Linda from Dumas, TX
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff went above and beyond in making our stay enjoyable. They were helpful in every way. The Magnolia had an exceptional breakfast buffet.
I would put some nicer chairs in the lobby area, put a nice flower arrangement on the table below the TV I would move the TV to the corner. I would take some vinegar and oil to the tables to take out the scratches. There is a recipe for that.
Couple
Brandon from Safford, AZ
March 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Service baggage was good
We got this room for the access to the hot tub and it was broken along with the water tempture was only hot enough to grow bacteria .
Business Traveler
Sarah from Stillwater, MN
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very helpful and kind.
I chose this place because it offered breakfast and free parking. Neither of these were true. This was very dissapointing. $14 per day to park... if I had know, I would not have rented a car.Please be true to what you are offering on the site!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
No complimentary wifi inside rooms for Hilton Honors members, xtra charges for parking
Couple
Aaron from West Hollywood, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds and nice restroom. Good sized room.
No free WiFi. Unhappy with paying for parking in the hotel since we already paid for the room. Feel as though that should NOT be a separate charge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
They gave me a handicaped double an i reserved n paid for a king suite ...an wouldnt take my price for the troubles
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Chicago, IL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds and blankets. Nice spacious bathroom.The Bar/grill downstairs. Nice pools and excercise room. Couple nice Bars within a two block area.
They have a huge lot,Parking should be free.
Couple
Gregory from Pikesville, MD
February 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view from my room was great!
Had to pay $14 a day for parking.
Couple
Tenequa from Houston, TX
February 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
I love the stand up shower and tile that was on the wall inside of the shower and floor.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.