Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rickeyia from Glendale, CA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, IL
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The shower was top quality construction/materials/function and felt absolutely sumptuous. Bedding was very comfortable and afforded a good nights' rest.
The front desk staff kept a line of folks waiting at least 5 minutes before taking action to help the "non HHonors" patrons check in and head to their rooms.

Quiet atmosphere, staff doesn't really leave the impression they are there to delight the customer.

Solo Traveler
Anita from Cochran, GA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Curtis from Bryan, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The business center was of use for me.
Not anything at all.
Couple
Rachael from Brooklyn, NY
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittany from Charlotte, NC
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
My overall visit was excellent, loved the hotel!
There was not anything I did not like about the hotel, other than it was a distance from everything I wanted to do but, not the hotels fault..

It had a beautiful view of the area, and airport. Would definitely stay again if it was not so far from everything.

Group Traveler
Ashley from Spartanburg, SC
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sentorra from Vidalia, GA
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We were very impressed with the overall stay. It was very clean, cleaning staff was very friendly.
I hate we had to pay extra for parking, wifi & breakfast. I wasn't made clear that it was an extra fee. Check in staff (night) was rude also. Food at the on site restaurant wasn't good.

Overall stay was pleasant, we will stay again. The pool/gym area was nice. Would recommend this hotel to family & friends.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, MA
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it was quiet and there was house keeping throughout the day
the lack of free internet

the stay was a good experience

Latoyia from Greenville, NC
September 11, 2014
9.0
The location and the overall facility.
N/A

The people at the front desk could have been friendlier.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg