Hotels in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jenae from Richmond, VA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Shuttle service was excellent to and from airport. Friendly drivers and excellent 15 min. service.
The registration staff could have been friendlier. Also, gave me a dbl bedroom when I had been signed up for king.

Rooms were clean and comfortable. It had everything expected.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

The only issue with the room was an old pair of flip-flops, I'm assuming from the previous guest, under a chair. No big deal, an oversight. It was a short stay. Everything else was as expected. I'd recommend to others.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location to where my meeting was held
Having to pay for internet. Restaurant prices.Room was not cleaned very well. Revolving door not working, had to use side doors to enter with luggage. Struggled with holding door and luggage as several employees at concierge stand watched.

Not worth the prices.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Taminata from Roanoke, TX
February 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was great!!
As a guest I had to PAY TO PARK. $14.99 a day. If I stay at a hotel parking should be validated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, TX
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING
Horrible Experience. I've never had a bad experience at a hotel like this. They put me in a room that had molded chicken broccoli alfredo in a refrigerator tha was shut off. Room serv was bad and stole from me. And the parking gates didn't work.
Couple
Greg from Cavan, Canada
January 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Internet $10 per day. Parking $14 or $20 for valet. Both should be included in room rate!

Great location if you are flying from Atlanta!

Senior Travelers
Faith from Tucson, AZ
January 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Ease of getting there from the airport.

The standard Hilton Hotel and no disappointments in this one.

Couple
David from Shenandoah Jct, WV
January 6, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg