Hilton Athens Hotel

Hilton Athens Hotel in Athens

Hilton Athens Hotel

Hilton Athens Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
46 Vassilissis Sofias Avenue
Athens 11528

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Athens Hotel in Athens

# 2 of 212 hotels in Athens
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Athens Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Athens Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Athens Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brendan from New York, NY
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, huge rooms. Great breakfast. Amazing rooftop bar and huge ground floor pool.
Couple
Niholas from Bridgeport, CT
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to taverns and the local squares
Wifi was only free in public Places. Had to pay 20/night for Internet in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Hilton Hotel in Athens was extremely clean, attentive staff, beautiful pool, and amazing view from the Galaxy Restaurant on the roof.
The restaurants were expensive.

If I were to go to Athens again I would without a doubt stay at the Hilton Hotel again. Yes, the restaurant might be expensive but there are inexpensive restaurant that surround that area. The beauty, wonderful staff, and cleanliness are outstanding!

Couple
Irving from Bayside, NY
June 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Sounds crazy, but the shower! Great supply of water.
Same people must have done the housekeeping as at the London Park Lane Hilton: pitifully small bar of soap. I find this very irksome. A detail like this says something about the values of your hotel.

Same people must have done the housekeeping as at the London Park Lane Hilton: pitifully small bar of soap. I find this very irksome. A detail like this says something about the values of your hotel.

Couple
Jjp from Shrewsbury, MA
October 3, 2012
Couple
8.0
Convenient, clean and just as expected.
Limited timing for hotel restaurant forced us to always order "snacks" rather than actual meals.

The Athens Hilton was clean, affordable and in a good location where we felt safe and comfortable. We were very pleased with the room and the bathroom. The view could have been a little better in that we looked down onto a roof of a lower structure of the hotel.

Couple
Nectarios from Amherst, NY
July 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
The Galaxy Bar was very impressive
It was farther from the Acropolis than it apeared on the map

Hotel was great, staff was excellent, restaurants were very good. the pool was huge and i also made use of the spa in the hotel and had an excellent massage and facial.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, FL
May 9, 2012
Couple
9.0
Nice bathroom. Great location.
No free WiFi.

It's a nice hotel with a great location.

Reviews of Hilton Athens Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 10 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Athens Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg