Hilton Arlington And Towers

Hilton Arlington And Towers in Arlington

Hilton Arlington And Towers

Hilton Arlington And Towers Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
950 North Stafford Street
Arlington, VA 22203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Arlington And Towers in Arlington

# 8 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Arlington And Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Arlington And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Arlington And Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Estates, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff could not have been nicer....very welcoming and thoughtful.
The bathroom was SO small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Walter from Sumter, SC
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The central location to transportation and shopping. It was an escalator ride to both the mall and the subway.
No

The young man at the counter was amazing he help us navigate the city by his recommendations. Every time that he saw us he checked on our experiences. The staff was amazing....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, OH
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Hilton Arlington was in the perfect location for our trip to DC. You can walk right out th door and right into the DCmetro and go where you need to go. Dining locations are all around and the Ballston malls is a short walk away.
We had a Fire emergency from a broken water pipe around six in the morning with only a partial building evacuation. That is really not the fault of hotel just an unfortunate experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Best location to Metro station.
I love this hotel.friendly staff, great location.
Couple
Glen from Brooklyn, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is located right above the Washington Metro with an entrance inside of an office building and if you go up an escalator (within the connecting office building and through a passage way you are inside of a mall).
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Erie, PA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The nasty valet who yelled at me and and parked orders. Then he continued to yell at me loudly and passive aggressively while I walked in. I never said a word to him. I ignore people that have no regard for others and abuse fellow human beings.
Nasty Valet. He should not be allowed any contact with the public.

Zero amenities, excessive charge for internet. Walkable from everything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location. Close to the subway station
No free internet wifi from the hotel itself except in the lobby. However, I can hook up with a free one-" att wifi"
Couple
Garrod from Georgetown, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Henry the concierge was excellent
When we checked out we had issues getting a bellman with a cart

Always go with Henry! Best concierge in DC! Dave and Brads is a fantastic restaurant! Rooms are comfortable and absolutely lovely.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The website claimed the hotel was near Reagan Airport, but it was not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Luxurious and comfortable
No common microwave available
Reviews of Hilton Arlington And Towers
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Arlington And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg