Hilton Arlington And Towers

Hilton Arlington And Towers in Arlington

Hilton Arlington And Towers

Hilton Arlington And Towers Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
950 North Stafford Street
Arlington, VA 22203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Arlington And Towers in Arlington

# 8 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Arlington And Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Arlington And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Arlington And Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Best location to Metro station.
I love this hotel.friendly staff, great location.
Couple
Glen from Brooklyn, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is located right above the Washington Metro with an entrance inside of an office building and if you go up an escalator (within the connecting office building and through a passage way you are inside of a mall).
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Erie, PA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The nasty valet who yelled at me and and parked orders. Then he continued to yell at me loudly and passive aggressively while I walked in. I never said a word to him. I ignore people that have no regard for others and abuse fellow human beings.
Nasty Valet. He should not be allowed any contact with the public.

Zero amenities, excessive charge for internet. Walkable from everything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location. Close to the subway station
No free internet wifi from the hotel itself except in the lobby. However, I can hook up with a free one-" att wifi"
Couple
Garrod from Georgetown, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Henry the concierge was excellent
When we checked out we had issues getting a bellman with a cart

Always go with Henry! Best concierge in DC! Dave and Brads is a fantastic restaurant! Rooms are comfortable and absolutely lovely.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The website claimed the hotel was near Reagan Airport, but it was not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Luxurious and comfortable
No common microwave available
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredible right away! I had a special accommodation and they took care of it right away! The hotel is in the perfect location right by the metro I couldn't ask for anything better!
The bar was terrible. The drinks were awful and the service was bad... don't go!
Couple
Mary from Vernon Hills, IL
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff; clean room; great location; smoking oasis
Internet wasn't free; no complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Zehao from Syracuse, NY
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Arlington And Towers
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Arlington And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg