Hilton Arlington And Towers

Hilton Arlington And Towers in Arlington

Hilton Arlington And Towers

Hilton Arlington And Towers Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
950 North Stafford Street
Arlington, VA 22203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Arlington And Towers in Arlington

# 8 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Arlington And Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Arlington And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Arlington And Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Philip from Falls Church, VA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have not had a better place to stay to include expensive resort hotels where I have stayed.
N/A

I would definitely stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
November 16, 2014
9.0
For easy access to the Metro and Ballston area, it was great.
Was originally assigned to a room looking at the outdoor Air Conditioners which was less than ideal. We asked to have our room changed since we were going to be there for a few days. the staff was very accommodating and switched our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, MD
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to metro, some places to eat near by.
Room was a bit small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
The wireless Internet is a joke and waster of money
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakwood, GA
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Daniel from Dubois, PA
October 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent location, convenient to metro and very quiet.
Parking was difficult with several levels below ground. Parking attendant was most unhelpful when I tried to exit with hotel parking confirmation. I asked that she call hotel to confirm and she refused and would not let me exit.

Nice rooms, clean and convenient to metro and restaurants.

Couple
Victor from Old Greenwich, CT
October 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Internet did not work, there were loud disturbances in the hallways during middle of night and airconditioning was especially noisy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Estates, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff could not have been nicer....very welcoming and thoughtful.
The bathroom was SO small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Walter from Sumter, SC
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The central location to transportation and shopping. It was an escalator ride to both the mall and the subway.
No

The young man at the counter was amazing he help us navigate the city by his recommendations. Every time that he saw us he checked on our experiences. The staff was amazing....

Reviews of Hilton Arlington And Towers
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Arlington And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg