Hilton Arlington And Towers

Hilton Arlington And Towers

Hilton Arlington And Towers Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
950 North Stafford Street
Arlington, VA 22203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Arlington And Towers in Arlington

# 9 of 50 hotels in Arlington
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Arlington And Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Arlington And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Arlington And Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Russell from North Chesterfield, VA
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bathroom in our room was ultra modern. We saw fixtures that we had never seen before.
Np
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent. Location right beside the metro
No
Couple
Andrea from West Henrietta, NY
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel and location only downside was a couple of transients sitting in hotel outside area smoking. They did not bother us it was just a little annoying
Loved everything although parking is expenses
Couple
Craig from Newtown Square, PA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was spacious and furnished beautifully. The location was also perfect, with lots of great restaurants nearby and immediately on top of the Ballston metro exit, so it was easy to get into DC.
The front desk staff were rude each time we needed to speak to them, and housekeeping yelled in the halls at 7am both mornings. The room we were in had trash left over, the bathroom sink fixture was broken. All in all, won't return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
I had a problem with a party in the room next to mine. I called the front desk and security handled it within five minutes of my call.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
March 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Hotel was gorgeous, rooms well equipped, with opening windows as well as a great bathroom. Shower was excellent.
Both mornings I stayed at the hotel I was awoken to what sounded like someone drilling into the concrete floor of the room above me with what I can only assume was a two person auger. I relayed this information both mornings to the front desk to no avail.
Couple
Rebecca from Columbus, OH
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was very helpful!
The bathroom needs updating especially the shower. Also the air conditioning unit is very loud and not very cold. The hotel walks are very thin and we could hear our neighbors every conversation.
Couple
Haishan from College Station, TX
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
near the subway, convenient to go out, the price is reasonable, the staff is very nice.
Reviews of Hilton Arlington And Towers
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 30 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Arlington And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.