Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 19 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 609 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Wonderful hotel. The amenities, the service, the ambiance... everything was wonderful
The hotel places a hold for the entire amount of the stay instead of for incidentals only. It just messes up my bank balance for a couple days. The incidentals hold drops off of your account in a couple days, but most hotels don't do it that way.
Group Traveler
Lacey from Hebron, KY
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Deluxe room was awesome!
Hotel seemed unprepared and understaffed for the event, at least on Thursday.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
We did not get a tower room so the location of our room was very noisy. The lady at checkin was unbelievably rude. We came across a little bug on the bathroom floor. One of the worst "4 star" hotels I've stayed at yet.
Group Traveler
Chad from Phoenix, AZ
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms are nice and well maintained. The location is great close to freeway.
The place is extremely large and service is slow because of it. It took them 25 minutes to deliver pillow cases the should already be on the bed. I do not like sleeping in pillow shams.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
No free parking, no continental breakfast
Group Traveler
Randall from Bossier City, LA
January 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room size and how accommodating it was.
The air did not work very well in our room.
Group Traveler
Donna from Midland, TX
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect and the valet was very helpful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
You had to pay 21.00 dollars for parking and you parked yourself You could had valet, I don't know how much that cost !!!, there was a wedding that nite and the valet was busy so we parked ourself .

It was a nice hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's clean, quiet, and comfortable. The location excellent.
A vase had fallen off a cart, and an employee failed to warn me. As a result, I stepped into a large pile of glass. It took a long time to check in. There was only one person at the desk when we arrived.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
beautiful artworks
Long line at check in/check out, thin walls (can hear all noises in the middle of the night), Location wasn't very nice to walk around.
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 19 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.