Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 22 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Donna from Midland, TX
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect and the valet was very helpful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
You had to pay 21.00 dollars for parking and you parked yourself You could had valet, I don't know how much that cost !!!, there was a wedding that nite and the valet was busy so we parked ourself .

It was a nice hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's clean, quiet, and comfortable. The location excellent.
A vase had fallen off a cart, and an employee failed to warn me. As a result, I stepped into a large pile of glass. It took a long time to check in. There was only one person at the desk when we arrived.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
beautiful artworks
Long line at check in/check out, thin walls (can hear all noises in the middle of the night), Location wasn't very nice to walk around.
Group Traveler
Brandy from Longview, TX
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Julie from Houston, TX
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from Jupiter, FL
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great selection of restaurants at a reasonable price
Self parking of nearly $20 a day is a bit excessive

Great staff, amenities, and beautiful decor

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayflower, AR
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful commons areas. Staff were extremely helpful and attentive.
The addition of $20 to my check just for overnight parking seemed quite extreme to me. I could see maybe $5 or even $10 but the addition of $20 added almost 1/3 of what I payed for my room to my total cost.

Though I must say that the Hotel was extremely nice, all of the amenities, restaurants, art, etc. The hotel was not a great value at all, even the reasonable price that I paid. If you are only looking for a place to sleep for the night find somewhere else. If you will be here for an extended stay and can take advantage of their swimming pools, lounges, full gym, and restaurants then stay might become a value. Also im sure the suites are very nice, but a standard room is just a nice standard room. Its equal could be found at almost any mid tier establishment. ...read more

Group Traveler
Pamela from Longview, TX
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The lobby
The comode did not flush properly and the shower drain was slow so the tub would fill up with water while taking a shower. The furniture was badly stained.

I really can't give a accurate review on the hotel because I believe that we had to be put in the older part of the hotel because we purchased the room at a discounted price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was good.
Only one person at check in. Had a long wait. Booked 3 rooms, only one had the a/c working properly.

They charge $20 per day just for parking!

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 16 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg