Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 16 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 463 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
William from Jupiter, FL
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great selection of restaurants at a reasonable price
Self parking of nearly $20 a day is a bit excessive

Great staff, amenities, and beautiful decor

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayflower, AR
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful commons areas. Staff were extremely helpful and attentive.
The addition of $20 to my check just for overnight parking seemed quite extreme to me. I could see maybe $5 or even $10 but the addition of $20 added almost 1/3 of what I payed for my room to my total cost.

Though I must say that the Hotel was extremely nice, all of the amenities, restaurants, art, etc. The hotel was not a great value at all, even the reasonable price that I paid. If you are only looking for a place to sleep for the night find somewhere else. If you will be here for an extended stay and can take advantage of their swimming pools, lounges, full gym, and restaurants then stay might become a value. Also im sure the suites are very nice, but a standard room is just a nice standard room. Its equal could be found at almost any mid tier establishment. ...read more

Group Traveler
Pamela from Longview, TX
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The lobby
The comode did not flush properly and the shower drain was slow so the tub would fill up with water while taking a shower. The furniture was badly stained.

I really can't give a accurate review on the hotel because I believe that we had to be put in the older part of the hotel because we purchased the room at a discounted price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was good.
Only one person at check in. Had a long wait. Booked 3 rooms, only one had the a/c working properly.

They charge $20 per day just for parking!

Group Traveler
Jerry from Elmore City, OK
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
it is spacious
There was no water on the 2nd day of our stay or any time line when they might get it back to our part of the hotel, when asking to be moved another room with water ,it was suggested we could walk to another part of the hotel to use rest rooms,

Would not use this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
They were VERY accommodating to my sorority while we were there. They provided us with a buffet style lunch and dinner, which they rarely do. We were pleased.
Some of the cold a la carte menu item were very pricey. $11 for a tuna sandwich on plain bread. Some of the meeting rooms, such as the ballrooms were extremely COLD.

This is a beautiful hotel with a very helpful staff ALL AROUND! From housekeeping to the small in-store shops everyone was friendly, welcoming and helpful. The staff for the buffet style hot lunches and dinner were amazing and friendly, especially the cooks/chefs who changed out the hot dishes. The waiters/waitress were not as attentive and helpful however. I appreciated the outpouring of southern hospitality as well as the various meeting rooms that were available for use. This was a great hotel overall! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location near the downtown area is very nice.
The atrium parts of the hotel are very loud, even in the rooms. The room was also very humid because the air conditioner did not work properly. WiFi was $10 per day per advice. Parking is very expensive for a hotel outside of the downtown circle.
Group Traveler
Paul from Houston, TX
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It is a very nice hotel in an excellent location. The staff worked hard to accommodate us.
I wish the public areas were more clearly marked.

The hotel is an excellent place to stay in Dallas and a very good value.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The size- there were lots of amenities so it always felt like stuff was going on
Parking fee
Group Traveler
Joshua from Tulsa, OK
September 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and price
Was really big. Had friends staying in the tower and it was also very crowded

Great facility but almost too large.

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 15 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg