Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 25 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Winters, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
a very large cockroach in the bathroom. They didn't program both my card keys so got stuck in the parking lot since my card was not programmed. Had to call attendant to let me out.j
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jarvis from Brookhaven, MS
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything.
I booked my family a room the same time my sister booked her family one for our family vacation, and we were put on opposite ends of the hotel.

Great hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Midwest City, OK
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor pool and the gym for my kids to be able to enjoy.
The hallways were too warm. The lobby and the rooms were great but it was hot in the hallways.

Very happy with my first experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristeen from Midland, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a beautiful hotel and upon check in we were upgraded to a suite for no charge!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Monahans, TX
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was VERY friendly and helpful! Rooms were clean and spacious. My family and I liked everything about this hotel!! A+++++
No everything was great!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchard, OK
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff at swim up bar as well as wait staff around the pool area.

Accomodating staff,very clean areas in all areas of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from Yellville, AR
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was completely unexpected, we stayed in a Jr. Executive Suite, so much room. Plus the Anatole is a huge complex with shops, a huge fitness center and three pools!
No, nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Horrible service. Loud! On the sixth floor i could hear breakfast dishes clattering. Long delivery for food room service, next day breakfast was booked and nothing even available. Pay extra $19 for parking. Extra$17 to use the gym.

Big. Pretty. Too many things going on (conventions, parties, etc.).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manojna from Tyler, TX
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Ambionce, Excellet cleanliness.. its out of world
Everything

Awesome experience

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg