Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 19 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 609 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchard, OK
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's always clean and pretty with a great staff.
I would caution families that if you plan to have meals at the hotel, it is expensive, as are the bars. Plan accordingly for the expense or plan to not eat at the hotel, there are fun affordable eating places close to the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Childress, TX
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Phones not being answered multiple times by front desk. Staff answering phones unable to help answer my questions. Staff coming across as though I was bothering them. I will never stay in a Hilton hotel again. HUGE disappointment for Mother's Day!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Vidor, TX
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great quality hotel in a great location. We stayed in a room in the tower and although I thought I was getting a King size bed and ended up with a queen size bed the room was great. The bed was comfortable and the views of the skyline was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lovely hotel, close to UT Southwestern Hospital..
$20 for parking, heat was not working properly in room. It took two times for someone to come, and it still was not fixed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Tyler, TX
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the hotel and really liked the Parlor Room we had. Great family hotel and had activities for all of us. Not the best location but it works. Hotel has best amenities and was perfect for our family. We will definitely be back soon.
Nothing really. Maybe the coat for parking?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mustang, OK
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Light on bathroom mirror that stayed on all the time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wesley from Abilene, TX
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That there was entertainment located inside hotel. Didn't have to leave unless you wanted to. Staff was very accommodating. Location was very close to decent shopping and some great hole in the wall eating establishments as well as chain restaurants.
The breakfast menu was pricey for room service. And for the money you would expect wifi to be free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoyt, OK
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was close to love field airport
Paying to park

Very upscale

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hockley, TX
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Inside decor was amazing. The outside was landscaped nice.
Additional cost for parking. If you are a paying guest you should get to park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Winters, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
a very large cockroach in the bathroom. They didn't program both my card keys so got stuck in the parking lot since my card was not programmed. Had to call attendant to let me out.j
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.