Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 24 of 156 hotels in Dallas
Based on 850 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Annona, TX
August 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel has anything you could want in a convient location. The only drawback is that snacks and drinks sold at the water park part of the hotel are very expensive. If you are taking your family there you need to budget for the resort fee and add ons
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Fort Worth, TX
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool!
Pricey food options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the jade waters and fitness center
expensive waffle $16 at the breakfast restaraunt, a regular outdoor pool to swim, needed more balls at the pool bball area, and the nightly rate is high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Armando from Dacono, CO
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Taylor from Pearland, TX
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great water park for kids. Nice fitness center if you get the chance to use it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Torrance, CA
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and facility was excellent.
The toilet continually ran at night until I adjusted the valve in the tank and the TV felt as off it was going to break off the stand. TV also would start to get pixilated when watching it over an hour. I did not report it because of my short stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruby from Houston, TX
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We really enjoyed the water park and swimming area, that was definitely the highlight of the hotel.
I was not impressed with the room. Pillows were old and flat and trash behind the Murphy bed. We stayed in room 1289, it had a double bed and fold out couch, but the way the room is set up we were not able to utilize the fold out couch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scotty from Watauga, TX
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Wichita, KS
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location and restaraunts on site. The waterpark was wonderful for the kids!
The hotel was very busy so the front desk staff was not very friendly or informative about giving instructions and layout about the amenities but we were still happy with our stay.
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.