Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 19 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 615 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Chandler, TX
July 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were upgraded to a jr. suite. The lobby and surrounding areas were beautiful. The bed was comfy and the room was huge.
Our air conditioning did not sufficiently cool the room. We called 3 different times to have it looked at. A repairman came and changed filters. The other 2 times we called no one showed up. We spent a lot of time in the room and it was very stuffy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Size
Amenities all cost extra.
Couple
Scott from Lindsay, TX
July 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alvin from Sacramento, CA
June 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
location
room was awful. I felt deceived. it was a smoking room with a pull down small bed. This was not a normal room. Clearly was a small conference room, no a regular hotel ro.om
Couple
Drew from Mt Pleasant, TX
June 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel was nicely decorated and had a good pool area. Customer service was good even though the hotel wasn't.
Hotel did not have my correct reservation when I arrived. They finally got it correct but the first room was dirty and bed was broken.Room was spacious but bed was terrible. Better beds at Super 8. No fridge in room and they charged $20 a day for parking!
Couple
Shelby from Edmond, OK
June 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The art, the staff & the breakfast!
I did not like the parking situation. It was all pay to park or valet. The only free parking was far away.

Overalll a wonderful hotel.

Couple
David from Amarillo, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Spacious room.
Room had a Murphy Bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Erie, Canada
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Tomball, TX
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. We had an early flight out of Love Field, so we stayed at the Anatole. The Anatole is our home when we stay in Dallas.
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 69 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.