Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 22 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The lobby was decorated beautifully and the front desk staff was nice.
The room was nothing special at all; the TV only had 3 channels that came in well; the other channels had a terrible picture. We called and reported it and was told they would send someone up to see about it. No one ever showed up. Pretty disappointed.
Couple
Janet from Longview, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is an elegant property with a lovely staff. Our experience was top notch.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean and had several restaurant venues.
Parking was $19/day/car just to park in their lot. We had two cars and the cards we have didn't work. Then, we had to stand in line for about 20 minutes just to try to get that straightened out and they still didn't work so we had to stand in line again.

Just the horrendous parking charge.

Couple
Carey from Sumner, TX
November 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
All met expectations except for parking
Park lot never operated properly. When I used the call button no one would answer. I had to call the hotel on my cell while cars were lining up and honking their horns, all the while my wife is waiting on me in the front. Please fix this problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southborough, MA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious, nice park and swimming pool

Internet and parking are additional charges

Couple
Sherry from Cordova, TN
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was stunning! The room was amazing we had a junior suite & the view was spectacular. It was very clean, quiet & beautifully decorated.
Pull down bed, but it was more comfortable than I thought it would be.
Couple
Jason from Tyler, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Oklahoma City, OK
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Maybe the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in, especially for the price. Amazing view and great location. William Shatner, you are a saint!
Couple
Julius from Houston, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 68 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg