Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 24 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 574 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerie from Belton, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This GRAND hotel far exceeded our expectations. Quality Asian art. Superlative athletic center. Multiple pools and hot tubs. Huge open spaces. Dining was excellent and deli offerings delightful. Our room was amazing! Spacious. Clean. Expansive view.
Unusual to have only two pillows on the bed. Did find a spare in the closet, but generally we find four pillows. Only minor issue as everything else was superlative.
Couple
Sherry from Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and lobby
The room. Big room with a tiny bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
February 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was huge!
They didn't have the room that they advertised but were able to compensate for such.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Proximity to the airport
Disappointed it did not have a free shuttle to/from the airport.

N/a

Couple
Elsa from Harrisburg, OR
January 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked the restaurant and bar onsite. Loved it being indoors (it was cold)
Did not like the bed it was the kind you find in a studio in New York City. It came out of the wall and was the size of a twin and we had requested King Size.The rest of the room was absolutely marvelous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The atrium has plenty of food and drink options.
The TV was small in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Branch, MI
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location in Dallas and the friendly, accommodating staff.
The layout of our room and the fact that we had to sleep in a full size Murphy bed.
Couple
Stanley from Dallas, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
The atmosphere in the lobby
Bed sheets were dirty in first room, we were moved to another room on the 8th floor, our room and hallway smelled like marijuana. We never received the complimentary champagne the front desk rep said she would send up. No one apologize the entire time!
Couple
Eric from Yukon, OK
December 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Didn't have enough time to make a complete evaluation. Will certainly return. It looks like a great venue.
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 64 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg