Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 23 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 547 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elsa from Harrisburg, OR
January 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked the restaurant and bar onsite. Loved it being indoors (it was cold)
Did not like the bed it was the kind you find in a studio in New York City. It came out of the wall and was the size of a twin and we had requested King Size.The rest of the room was absolutely marvelous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The atrium has plenty of food and drink options.
The TV was small in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Branch, MI
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location in Dallas and the friendly, accommodating staff.
The layout of our room and the fact that we had to sleep in a full size Murphy bed.
Couple
Stanley from Dallas, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
The atmosphere in the lobby
Bed sheets were dirty in first room, we were moved to another room on the 8th floor, our room and hallway smelled like marijuana. We never received the complimentary champagne the front desk rep said she would send up. No one apologize the entire time!
Couple
Eric from Yukon, OK
December 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Didn't have enough time to make a complete evaluation. Will certainly return. It looks like a great venue.
Couple
Tony from Fort Gibson, OK
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice building.
The front desk told me I was in the Tower but after having a person that worked in the restaurant that we finally ran across show us our room, it turned out to be in the Atrium building so our parking spot that we had to pay $20.00 for was 1/4 mile away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The lobby was decorated beautifully and the front desk staff was nice.
The room was nothing special at all; the TV only had 3 channels that came in well; the other channels had a terrible picture. We called and reported it and was told they would send someone up to see about it. No one ever showed up. Pretty disappointed.
Couple
Janet from Longview, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is an elegant property with a lovely staff. Our experience was top notch.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean and had several restaurant venues.
Parking was $19/day/car just to park in their lot. We had two cars and the cards we have didn't work. Then, we had to stand in line for about 20 minutes just to try to get that straightened out and they still didn't work so we had to stand in line again.

Just the horrendous parking charge.

Couple
Carey from Sumner, TX
November 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
All met expectations except for parking
Park lot never operated properly. When I used the call button no one would answer. I had to call the hotel on my cell while cars were lining up and honking their horns, all the while my wife is waiting on me in the front. Please fix this problem.
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 63 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg