Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 701 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Oklahoma City, OK
January 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
All the art collections.
Paying to park overnight. This was not included in the add.
Couple
Kelly from Longview, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel is convenient to downtown Dallas
Room smelled musty and was warm. Hotel has no vending options or anywhere to get a soda or snack after hours. The morning breakfast was not good. Food okay tasting but everything was luke warm or cold. I have stayed at $-- a night hotels that were better.
Couple
Glenda from Mesquite, TX
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Warmth of the staff
Couple
Cathryn from Pflugerville, TX
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel overall was very nice
It might just be me. But the hotel charged for little things that i didn't expect. I dont stay in hotels often, But i thought with a nicer hotel, certain services would be included like a Continental breakfast, self parking, gym, wifi would be included.
Couple
Mark from Brownsboro, TX
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is wonderful. This is a beautiful hotel with wonderful ammenities.
The biggest thing was the fact that the ac was just mediocre. We returned to a rather warm room. I finally checked the ac filter, filthy. No, i didnt call the desk at midnight... next morning, the staff was not concerned, not even an apology.
Couple
Beverly from Katy, TX
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful and the staff is friendly and accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
November 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was central to a lot of places
There was a refridgerator in the room but no microwave in the room or anywhere in the hotel to warm food. Also parking was $20 for self parking in a pretty empty parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel made you feel like home when you walked in the room. It meet all your entertainment needs right at the hotel.
The room service prices were a little too high and the paid parking
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 71 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.