Hotels in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 23 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
March 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Yes...THE BED! It was a Murphy (pull out of the wall) bed rather than a "normal" queen or king bed which I was supposed to have received. It was small and very uncomfortable and was only about 18 inches off the floor. A real disappointment and no sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was excellent. Very clean and posh hotel. I loved it. Will stay again.
The hotel employees could have been a little friendlier.
Couple
Tamesha from Katy, TX
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Franklin, TN
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a great hotel and the atmosphere was unbelievable. We absolutely enjoyed our weekend there.
There was nothing I would ask to be different.

Great service and great staff. The hotel and room were very nice and clean. I would gladly stay there again and recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, excellent rooms
Nothing

Will definitely stay here again in the future

Couple
Jeffrey from Beavercreek, OH
February 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
The check-in staff were clueless about Priceline booked rooms. It literally took an hour to check in. Also the Concierge seemed bewildered and unconcerned when asked to recommend or help find a dentist close by after my temporary filling came out.
Couple
Michelle from Peoria, AZ
January 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful - only charged us for one self-park when we had two cars. Check-in was easy even on a very busy weekend.
No room in mini-fridge, all taken by mini-bar items. Loud drunk girl screaming in hallway at about 3:00AM (New Year's Eve, but come on).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenville, TX
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff and nice facility.
Room decor is a little outdated. Carpet needs to be re-stretched.
Couple
Tina from West Park, FL
December 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel was beautiful and the holiday decorations throughout was delightful and made for great pictures. The bed & linens were very comfortable
the parking fee!!!

This hotel was very big & nice. The holiday decorations were a great bonus for pictures. There were restaurants within 1/4 mile of hotel. Walked threw the entire hotel and seen the indoor & outdoor pool, gym and all the banquet halls.. This place is huge.. Paying for parking was the only complaint. Everything else was very nice, clean and well decorated. We would come back again if every in the area. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 70 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg