Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 24 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Oklahoma City, OK
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Maybe the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in, especially for the price. Amazing view and great location. William Shatner, you are a saint!
Couple
Julius from Houston, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Corinth, TX
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location. Easy to locate.
The charges for parking and to use the health club. The health club was very nice, but charge was unwarranted. Gates didn't work for the two cars in front of me, so a gentleman was standing next to it assisting them. It worked fine for me tho.

Even though I received this room through a third party booking, I should have gotten a normal room (two beds or 1 king). Not a murphy bed. The size of the room was great, and view spectacular. When I inquired about the murphy bed, I was told that is what the third party asked for. I doubt that. Nothing in the room is to how to operate the tv, or where to locate health club. An extension was given, but no answer when I called. I wanted to find out the cost (if any). We did enjoy our stay. ...read more

Couple
Julie from Ardmore, OK
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed and pillows were very nice.
The bathroom could have been cleaner and more water pressure.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carl from Big Spring, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel itself is First Class but what made it even better was convenient to everywhere we wanted to go.

Beautiful inside and out. Grounds are immaculate just as the inside is.

Couple
Kimberly from Brandon, MS
September 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Space
They nickel and dime you for everything!

Staff was not friendly, and actually rude in some instances.They charge $20 per day for parking on a complex that has hundreds of spaces available. They charge $13 for wifi and $16 for use of the gym each day of use.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
Atrium space
$20 parking fee for overnight parking that was not disclosed until I checked out. Our room only had a Murphy bed with a full size mattress.

Won't be staying at this hotel again, a 3 star marriott would blow this "4 star" Hilton out of the water.

Couple
Jessica from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The lobby area and hallways are beautiful. They have a fantastic art collection.
My reservation stated free wifi, but that is only for HHonor Reward Members of a certain level. It is $20/day for parking; with the rates of the hotel parking should be free.
Couple
Paula from Dallas, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The curteousness of the staff
Parking is extremely over priced
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 71 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg