Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 24 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Round Rock, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Beautiful building in a good location. The little interaction with staff was pleasant.
They rape you for parking. I'm sorry, but $20.00 for "the privilege" of parking in any hotel's parking lot is nothing short of scandalous. There is of course no where else nearby, and they obviously know you don't have a choice.
Couple
Daniel from Abilene, TX
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Relaxing. Clean. Spacious
Charging 16.00 to use an indoor lap pool.

Art displays were amazing.

Couple
John from Longview, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our stay was very short so we really did'nt experience many opportunities.
Very disappointed with the broken shower bracket. An issue of $20.00 to park. Trapped in the parking lot for over 15 mins. Exit gates would not open. Four cars couldn't exit.
Couple
Deanne from Oklahoma City, OK
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious. The hotel was very clean.
Had to wait awhile in line to check in. 3 people behind the counter with 2 of them checking in 1 person at a time. I don't know what the third person was doing. When I finally did get to check in, the girl removed the parking charge for my wait.

Would be nice if they didn't charge for things like parking and internet. They have plenty of gated parking. I don't see the need to charge. Another set of elevators would be helpful, too. The walk from the elevator to our room was a little long for my husband who has arthritis.

Couple
Kathy from Silver Spring, MD
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The public spaces
They closed the pool cause a kid had an accident and sent everyone to the indoor pool but didn't sent support staff. Over 100 people in a pool with a limit of less than 50. Not good. I ended up being the lifeguard
Couple
Anita from Overton, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Amentities were very nice. We had a massage that was awesome. We had the chance to eat at 2 of the restaurants both great food, a little pricey but convenient.
They ended us booking several teenager basketball teams playing in the area. My only suggestion was that they be put on a different floor than the couple or business people as they were very loud.

I did address the above problem and the hotel was apologetic and did comp my parking for the two nights. However I would still have liked the romantic evening we had planned.

Couple
Brian from Oklahoma City, OK
July 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
easy check-in and out,
Room was hot. A/C very poor. $19 charge for parking.
Couple
Jahaira from Las Vegas, NV
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel grounds and interior are beautiful. The hotel offers plenty to see and do without having to leave!
We had a corner room on the 19th flor which had a nice view. However there was something going on with the pipes that kept making noise. We did not notify the hotel about this as we did not spend too much time in the hotel room.

It felt like being in an asian art museum which was a great addition to the hotel interior. The drinks, food and ambience at the Mesa Grill were fantastic. The staff at the convenience stores were friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
No vents in the bathroom. Room not cool enough.

Self parking is $20 per day which is not notated anywhere when reserving the room. It is a good conference hotel, but not a hotel for couples. The staff is nice.

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 67 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg