Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 19 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 615 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel grounds and public spaces are AMAZING. I'm a swimmer and I LOVE having a place with so many pool options and an actual lap pool. It's also in a great location and the on-site restaurants are great.
The front desk staff was awful. I told them when I checked in that my flight was at 5am and I'd need an early taxi to the airport. The concierge confirmed my reservation for 4:30am the next day, but in the morning there was no taxi and no one working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Singapore
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location near UT Southwestern and Uptown!
Fitness facility required a day pass costing $16+tax
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
highly over-rated; terrible water pressure; no hot water at times; really bad pillows; parking way over priced; very noisy heating; very slow reception desk with long line; rude staff
Solo Traveler
Joe from Longview, TX
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and staff, room service went way and beyond. Always feel very welcomed and rooms are so quite. The Verandah Spa and Gym is a must also.
Solo Traveler
Fareed from Houston, TX
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very nice, clean, courteous, and tried to be helpful
i got locked in the parking lot for 1 hour and couldnt get out. despite making repeated calls to the hotel, talking to the manager, etc; Everybody seaid that they would fix the problem and get me out. but they didnt. i hour wasted, missed dinner appt.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were all very nice , pleasant and professional .
Casual dinning a little expensive
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Tyler, TX
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel has restaurants and sports bars open pretty late.
Having to pay for general parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cibolo, TX
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the location, the décor and art. I stayed in the tower section on the 21st floor with a view of downtown Dallas and it was great. I liked the restaurants and the parking was great. Self parking was sufficient because its all out door gated parking
I don't have any complaints, this hotel is fabulous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the hotel. There was a rep at the desk named Ashley who was wonderful. She should get a raise and a promotion because she made me feel comfortable and welcomed.
Room service is too pricey.

I shouldn't have to call for the bellman upon checkout. On checkout day, he should call rooms to offer his service, and it shouldn't be tip driven. It should be customer service driven and the tips will come because of the great service. What happened to the great service at the Hilton?

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.