Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 701 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Orting, WA
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Absolutely beautiful.
Food at the sports bar
Solo Traveler
Cedric from Houston, TX
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The design, the amenities, the staff were all top notch!! I especially enjoyed the spa access!!
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Fort Worth, TX
September 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is one amazing hotel! The entire staff was very helpful and the most hospitiable group of people. My room on the 20th floor had an amazing view of downtown Dallas, I was In a corner room. The out door pool was fun and this time of year no crowds.
I did not like that there was not a vending machine. I did not like that it was $21 per night just to park my car in parking lot (which was almost completely empty) none of the other hotels in that area charge to park. the gym is $19 per day.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Lubbock, TX
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is beautiful and th service was superb.
It was very hot I had to change rooms since the air conditioner was not cooling the room. The second room was only slightly better.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Marietta, GA
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big room, professional staff
$19 Parking is ridiculous
Solo Traveler
Duane from San Francisco, CA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The linens (towels and sheets).
Very warm on the 10th floor in the Atrium.
Solo Traveler
Christi from Austin, TX
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how the staff really did what ever they could to make you happy. Room service was pretty good but pricey.
internet costs 20 bucks a night and parking is 30...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East China, MI
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel cleaning staff did a god job, but didn't seem to have much motivation for getting the job done in a timely manner. Also parking was a bit pricey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel grounds and public spaces are AMAZING. I'm a swimmer and I LOVE having a place with so many pool options and an actual lap pool. It's also in a great location and the on-site restaurants are great.
The front desk staff was awful. I told them when I checked in that my flight was at 5am and I'd need an early taxi to the airport. The concierge confirmed my reservation for 4:30am the next day, but in the morning there was no taxi and no one working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Singapore
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location near UT Southwestern and Uptown!
Fitness facility required a day pass costing $16+tax
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 29 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.