Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 22 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 437 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was excellent. Very clean. Nice view. Individual room a/c control/stayed cool!
FOOD WAS HORRIBLE! No bathtub, only shower in the room. Not easy access to restaurants. Pay to park is expensive.
Solo Traveler
A from Dallas, TX
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My spacious room.

There was a banquet at the hotel I attended so it was nice just to go to my room after it was over!

Solo Traveler
Todd from Andover, KS
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Missouri City, TX
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are spacious and the staff was very courteous. The hotel was also surprisingly large. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Solo Traveler
Nicky from Houston, TX
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

beautiful hotel and helpful staff. Unfortunately, I stayed at a room that was shared a door with the next room. My neighbors were drunk and angry. They were arguing and cursing one another late at night. I understand this was no fault of the hotel. Next time I will remember to ask for a room that is not connected to the next room.

Solo Traveler
Chris from San Angelo, TX
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Worcester, MA
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
It was inappropriately expensive. Everything was "a lacarte". Using the gym cost $16/day, parking $19/day. It just started to add up. Free wifi only in the lobby. This hotel was not ideally situated to any restaurants you could walk to.

The hotel is big and its a hilton, so i expect it to be a bit higher in price. However i did not expect all the little "add ons" that just made me feel that they were taking advantage. I mean; $16/day to go running 30 minutes on a treadmill!!!??? The rooms were fine, average. The staff are courteous, and helpful. However on my last day, i asked the bellman for a cab, he immediately got me one (but it wasn't a cab,it was a private for hire car). I ended up paying $20 for 1.2 miles of travel (I was going to another hotel for a meeting literally 1.2 miles away). I thought this was truly dishonest. That has never happened to me before, but I was too distracted that morning to realize it was a "special car". Anyway my overall impression of this hotel is "to stay away". ...read more

Solo Traveler
Tracey from Midland, TX
November 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
They didn't offer bottled water in the rooms and there's no vending machines
Solo Traveler
Ken from Tyler, TX
September 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
A/c did not work. Could not get room cool. Technician came to room at 3:00a.m. To adjust thermostat. Would not stay there again. Staff was not concerned. I called desk at 2:00 a.m. To ask for fan. Still waiting on call back. Lack of concern.
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 20 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg