Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 18 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Kansas City, KS
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This thing is massive!
Found a roach in my room. Contacted the front desk. It was not taken care of by my departure.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Dallas, TX
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice room, with a great view of downton Dallas
when asked about parking that was not $19 a night, the front desk told me there was a lot 5 that was complimentary. He thought he was being cute, and i drove around the premise for 20 minutes trying to find it--it didn't exist!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinole, CA
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very spacious and clean.
Distance of the room from the elevators. You were required to pay to park in an open lot near the hotel. There seemed to be plenty of parking spaces but you would be towed if you were not in one of the paid lots.

The food at the sit down restaurants was not impressive and over priced.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff, services, convenience, cleanliness!
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
highly over-rated. best is location
several things did not work and were in poor repair

prepare to pay through the roof for parking

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from San Jose, CA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rosalind from Oklahoma City, OK
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Huge & beautiful! The Parlor room!
$20 for daily parking, $15 for Wifi! Can't use you Hilton Honors! Some rooms are very far from the elevators! Ask for a room close to the elevator if you are staying at the Atrium Tower!

This is a beautiful hotel! It is like a mini mall! Huge with many restaurants & shops! The Media Cafe is fantastic! Reasonable prices!

Solo Traveler
James from Arlington, VA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very professional staff. This is a beautiful older (but well maintained) hotel. Probably the highest end three-star hotel I've stayed at.
Charge for self-parking is a bit ridiculously high. Also, careful on those internet connections - this property charges on a PER DEVICE basis. Connect your laptop, cell phone, and tablet, and that's THREE SEPARATE internet connection charges.

Great location. Easy access to a major interstate. Not much (anything) within walking distance for dinner, but plenty of taxi service in the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was excellent. Very clean. Nice view. Individual room a/c control/stayed cool!
FOOD WAS HORRIBLE! No bathtub, only shower in the room. Not easy access to restaurants. Pay to park is expensive.
Solo Traveler
A from Dallas, TX
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My spacious room.

There was a banquet at the hotel I attended so it was nice just to go to my room after it was over!

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 21 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg