Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 19 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from San Jose, CA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rosalind from Oklahoma City, OK
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Huge & beautiful! The Parlor room!
$20 for daily parking, $15 for Wifi! Can't use you Hilton Honors! Some rooms are very far from the elevators! Ask for a room close to the elevator if you are staying at the Atrium Tower!

This is a beautiful hotel! It is like a mini mall! Huge with many restaurants & shops! The Media Cafe is fantastic! Reasonable prices!

Solo Traveler
James from Arlington, VA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very professional staff. This is a beautiful older (but well maintained) hotel. Probably the highest end three-star hotel I've stayed at.
Charge for self-parking is a bit ridiculously high. Also, careful on those internet connections - this property charges on a PER DEVICE basis. Connect your laptop, cell phone, and tablet, and that's THREE SEPARATE internet connection charges.

Great location. Easy access to a major interstate. Not much (anything) within walking distance for dinner, but plenty of taxi service in the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was excellent. Very clean. Nice view. Individual room a/c control/stayed cool!
FOOD WAS HORRIBLE! No bathtub, only shower in the room. Not easy access to restaurants. Pay to park is expensive.
Solo Traveler
A from Dallas, TX
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My spacious room.

There was a banquet at the hotel I attended so it was nice just to go to my room after it was over!

Solo Traveler
Todd from Andover, KS
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Missouri City, TX
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are spacious and the staff was very courteous. The hotel was also surprisingly large. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Solo Traveler
Nicky from Houston, TX
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

beautiful hotel and helpful staff. Unfortunately, I stayed at a room that was shared a door with the next room. My neighbors were drunk and angry. They were arguing and cursing one another late at night. I understand this was no fault of the hotel. Next time I will remember to ask for a room that is not connected to the next room.

Solo Traveler
Chris from San Angelo, TX
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Worcester, MA
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 20 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg