Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 23 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 582 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Estero, FL
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Lots of restaurants and open areas for small meetings hotel employee was a great restaurant and the view was awesomeA great place for a convention, or weekend.
Swimming pools were small for this size of a hotelBed was OK
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Expensive 20$/night parking. Not expected for the location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was great, the restaurants were nice.
The amount of cheerleaders that took over the hotel was a bit overwhelming.
Business Traveler
Susan from Kingwood, TX
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was courteous and polite. Upon checking the man who helped me was very nice and offered me a free upgrade with a view. The hotel is close to the market and offers three nice restaurants and a bar.
Business Traveler
Doug from Minneapolis, MN
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Huge common areas
Parking is ridiculous. The automated gates did not work and the parking lot locations are a long way from the front doors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Robinson, TX
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the size and uusual shape o the room. Not just the usual square box.
If there was anything to complain about it is that they charge for internet access.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tierra from Shreveport, LA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Very rude people to me really wasn't friendly to me or helpful
2 of the workers
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great front desk people. They gave me a beautiful corner room with a king size bed! Amazing views of Dallas
They did not fix the room one day. I did not turn on the do not disturb signal but it was on when I returned to my hotel room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room is clean and large
Musics from the bar at court yard were too loud even after 10PM
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 46 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.