Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
the noise was an issue. there were several groups of children running throughout the hotel and their parents were not supervising!! The Hotel secrity did immediately attend the issue!!! Amazing staff!
Business Traveler
Barbra from Oklahoma City, OK
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, variety of rooms and things to do
Having to pay for self parking.
Business Traveler
Ericka from Chicago, IL
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Margaret from Roseville, MN
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room Size,gift shops, fast food option
No

Beautiful art and great location

Business Traveler
Leslie from Kiln, MS
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Bathroom was crazy tiny. Couldn't even get the door closed when I was inside, and I'm a small person. Expected more space from a 4* hotel.
Business Traveler
Jeannette from Houma, LA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Love Hotel, lived up to Hilton Standard for clean, neat, presentation on point. Bed was beyond comfortable. Room was clean and stocked with all I could need.
First, Parking is another $20 per day, they charge for WiFI stayed a much lesser property early in my Dallas stay and got it for FREE these guys the HILTONS charge $12 to use. No comp water in the rooms, again it's HILTON! Parking card never worked.

Staff was swamped with folks with issues, when I checked in I had a lady in front of me with room issues and then I had parking card issue had to come back to desk inside to get a new scan card for parking, the guy in back of me had issues with his water being cold. Just didn't get a good vibe about how the staff handled issues, again they were having them left and right which surprised me! It's HILTON! ...read more

Business Traveler
Barbara from Torrance, CA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfort of room, lobby and beautiful grounds
Broken sculpture in room!

Would stay here again!

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 51 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg