Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 22 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Margaret from Roseville, MN
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room Size,gift shops, fast food option
No

Beautiful art and great location

Business Traveler
Leslie from Kiln, MS
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Bathroom was crazy tiny. Couldn't even get the door closed when I was inside, and I'm a small person. Expected more space from a 4* hotel.
Business Traveler
Jeannette from Houma, LA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Love Hotel, lived up to Hilton Standard for clean, neat, presentation on point. Bed was beyond comfortable. Room was clean and stocked with all I could need.
First, Parking is another $20 per day, they charge for WiFI stayed a much lesser property early in my Dallas stay and got it for FREE these guys the HILTONS charge $12 to use. No comp water in the rooms, again it's HILTON! Parking card never worked.

Staff was swamped with folks with issues, when I checked in I had a lady in front of me with room issues and then I had parking card issue had to come back to desk inside to get a new scan card for parking, the guy in back of me had issues with his water being cold. Just didn't get a good vibe about how the staff handled issues, again they were having them left and right which surprised me! It's HILTON! ...read more

Business Traveler
Barbara from Torrance, CA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfort of room, lobby and beautiful grounds
Broken sculpture in room!

Would stay here again!

Business Traveler
John from Brighton, CO
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I was moved from one room to another room due to the mattress, same lousy mattress in both rooms
Business Traveler
Keith from Chicago, IL
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The Room was great
The walk to the other tower. Parking was not optimal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rose Hill, KS
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel, great staff & great location
Our key failed to open the parking lot gates every time we went through them. We were paying the parking fee as part of our room charges and didn't want to have to pay them again to get in and out of the parking lot.
Business Traveler
Vicki from Alpharetta, GA
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Love the overall style of the hotel and the room in particular. The location is wonderful and the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
I wish the Internet wifi was free. When you pay for such a nice hotel, I expect free Internet service.
Business Traveler
Michele from Castle Rock, CO
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
View from room on 22nd floor, common area full of sunlight and free wi-fi
Nothing comes to mind

Nice hotel

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 52 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg