Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 22 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean and had several restaurant venues.
Parking was $19/day/car just to park in their lot. We had two cars and the cards we have didn't work. Then, we had to stand in line for about 20 minutes just to try to get that straightened out and they still didn't work so we had to stand in line again.

Just the horrendous parking charge.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hockley, TX
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Inside decor was amazing. The outside was landscaped nice.
Additional cost for parking. If you are a paying guest you should get to park.
Couple
Carey from Sumner, TX
November 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
All met expectations except for parking
Park lot never operated properly. When I used the call button no one would answer. I had to call the hotel on my cell while cars were lining up and honking their horns, all the while my wife is waiting on me in the front. Please fix this problem.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Shreveport, LA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
There was no one thing I liked best the hotel as a whole is fabulous. I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again.

Room was nice size. Hotel very spacious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southborough, MA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Size of room
Lack of facilities (gym) and eating options
Verified Hotel Guest from Broad Brook, CT
November 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
You had to pay 21.00 dollars for parking and you parked yourself You could had valet, I don't know how much that cost !!!, there was a wedding that nite and the valet was busy so we parked ourself .

It was a nice hotel

Business Traveler
Mohamed from Agouza, Egypt
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Was a nice hotel and the room was very spacious (I got a free upgrade)
The $20 they charge for daily parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious, nice park and swimming pool

Internet and parking are additional charges

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(11 - 20 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg