Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 759 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Esmeralda from Tyler, TX
June 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Considering it was 4 star hotel.. The check in took about 30 mins to go through. We decided to self park. We had to go through two or three different gates to find a parking space. We actually considered parking in the grass at one point, due to no parkin
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great resort feel. Beautiful common areas. Easy check in. Quiet room. Nice view of downtown. Bed was comfortable.
Room was not cleaned well. Found bottle tops from the previous occupant on the floor. bathroom could have been cleaner. Coffee set up had no plug nearby. Safe was broken. Bathroom is very small and counter was pulled away from wall. Parking is expensive
Paula from Shreveport, LA
June 21, 2016
10.0
Upscale facility for a moderate rate!
nothing
Couple
Eric from Moore, OK
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Loved the art throughout the hotel and it was the perfect location.
High cost to park at the hotel. There was a $20 plus tax parking fee per day if you self parked. There is nowhere around to park for this hotel without paying the fee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
the location and the hotel itself is very nice
the first night my room was not clean. The sheets were stripped and on the floor, the guest before mes dirty glasses. when I checked in but I did not check the room, dropped my bags and left. I slept in a coworkers room since I did not see this till 2am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Tyler, TX
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness, friendliness and proximity to event we were attending
no
Couple
Curtez from Fort Worth, TX
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Missouri City, TX
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the price I paid.
Business Traveler
Scott from New Braunfels, TX
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Oklahoma City, OK
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Only two people working to check people in on a Saturday afternoon, so the wait was a longer than expected for such a busy day
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.