Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 24 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amanda from Oklahoma City, OK
August 5, 2014
10.0
The view was incredible! I also liked the pool with swim up bar and courtyard with walking track.
Our bed was a murphy-style bed (folded out from the wall) and the mattress wasn't very comfy.
Solo Traveler
James from Arlington, VA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very professional staff. This is a beautiful older (but well maintained) hotel. Probably the highest end three-star hotel I've stayed at.
Charge for self-parking is a bit ridiculously high. Also, careful on those internet connections - this property charges on a PER DEVICE basis. Connect your laptop, cell phone, and tablet, and that's THREE SEPARATE internet connection charges.

Great location. Easy access to a major interstate. Not much (anything) within walking distance for dinner, but plenty of taxi service in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Midwest City, OK
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor pool and the gym for my kids to be able to enjoy.
The hallways were too warm. The lobby and the rooms were great but it was hot in the hallways.

Very happy with my first experience.

Couple
Daniel from Abilene, TX
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Relaxing. Clean. Spacious
Charging 16.00 to use an indoor lap pool.

Art displays were amazing.

Group Traveler
Pamela from Longview, TX
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The lobby
The comode did not flush properly and the shower drain was slow so the tub would fill up with water while taking a shower. The furniture was badly stained.

I really can't give a accurate review on the hotel because I believe that we had to be put in the older part of the hotel because we purchased the room at a discounted price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rosalind from Oklahoma City, OK
July 23, 2014
10.0
I love this hotel! It was best this time because not many people were there and 2000 folks had checked out before my arrival! The food in the Media Bar & Grill was excellent!
Having to pay to park!

The ambiance is great! So many towers but request to stay in the Atrium Tower if you do not mind noice. You can look down from you room and see the entire hotel and it is near the swimming pool! Ask for an additional refrigerator for your use because the one in the room is for you to buy things! Remember to bring your own food and drinks!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was excellent. Very clean. Nice view. Individual room a/c control/stayed cool!
FOOD WAS HORRIBLE! No bathtub, only shower in the room. Not easy access to restaurants. Pay to park is expensive.
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg