Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 25 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 546 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Fareed from Houston, TX
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mustang, OK
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Light on bathroom mirror that stayed on all the time
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very nice, clean, courteous, and tried to be helpful
i got locked in the parking lot for 1 hour and couldnt get out. despite making repeated calls to the hotel, talking to the manager, etc; Everybody seaid that they would fix the problem and get me out. but they didnt. i hour wasted, missed dinner appt.
Couple
Eric from Yukon, OK
December 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Didn't have enough time to make a complete evaluation. Will certainly return. It looks like a great venue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wesley from Abilene, TX
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That there was entertainment located inside hotel. Didn't have to leave unless you wanted to. Staff was very accommodating. Location was very close to decent shopping and some great hole in the wall eating establishments as well as chain restaurants.
The breakfast menu was pricey for room service. And for the money you would expect wifi to be free.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were all very nice , pleasant and professional .
Casual dinning a little expensive
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Tyler, TX
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel has restaurants and sports bars open pretty late.
Having to pay for general parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cibolo, TX
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the location, the décor and art. I stayed in the tower section on the 21st floor with a view of downtown Dallas and it was great. I liked the restaurants and the parking was great. Self parking was sufficient because its all out door gated parking
I don't have any complaints, this hotel is fabulous.
Couple
Tony from Fort Gibson, OK
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice building.
The front desk told me I was in the Tower but after having a person that worked in the restaurant that we finally ran across show us our room, it turned out to be in the Atrium building so our parking spot that we had to pay $20.00 for was 1/4 mile away.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg