Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 21 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 435 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jahaira from Las Vegas, NV
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel grounds and interior are beautiful. The hotel offers plenty to see and do without having to leave!
We had a corner room on the 19th flor which had a nice view. However there was something going on with the pipes that kept making noise. We did not notify the hotel about this as we did not spend too much time in the hotel room.

It felt like being in an asian art museum which was a great addition to the hotel interior. The drinks, food and ambience at the Mesa Grill were fantastic. The staff at the convenience stores were friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
No vents in the bathroom. Room not cool enough.

Self parking is $20 per day which is not notated anywhere when reserving the room. It is a good conference hotel, but not a hotel for couples. The staff is nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Margaret from Roseville, MN
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room Size,gift shops, fast food option
No

Beautiful art and great location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Monahans, TX
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was VERY friendly and helpful! Rooms were clean and spacious. My family and I liked everything about this hotel!! A+++++
No everything was great!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
June 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was easy enough to find.
When we arrived to check in, there was some kind of strange party/social event going on in the lobby. Also, this hotel is anti 2nd ammendment. I noticed a 30.06 sign posted when we were leaving. If I had known that I would have stayed somewhere else.

You have to pay extra for parking and the wi-fi is not free either.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Kiln, MS
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Bathroom was crazy tiny. Couldn't even get the door closed when I was inside, and I'm a small person. Expected more space from a 4* hotel.
Business Traveler
Jeannette from Houma, LA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Love Hotel, lived up to Hilton Standard for clean, neat, presentation on point. Bed was beyond comfortable. Room was clean and stocked with all I could need.
First, Parking is another $20 per day, they charge for WiFI stayed a much lesser property early in my Dallas stay and got it for FREE these guys the HILTONS charge $12 to use. No comp water in the rooms, again it's HILTON! Parking card never worked.

Staff was swamped with folks with issues, when I checked in I had a lady in front of me with room issues and then I had parking card issue had to come back to desk inside to get a new scan card for parking, the guy in back of me had issues with his water being cold. Just didn't get a good vibe about how the staff handled issues, again they were having them left and right which surprised me! It's HILTON! ...read more

Business Traveler
Barbara from Torrance, CA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfort of room, lobby and beautiful grounds
Broken sculpture in room!

Would stay here again!

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg