Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 19 of 213 hotels in Dallas
Based on 646 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Yukon, OK
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, OK
August 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Felt very inclusive. Enjoy the park area and pool.
Tried to sleep in the last day and keep getting awakened by the doors to the room next door slamming. It was the cleaning crew going in and out. But other then that nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
August 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
Layout and theme
Staff was not responsive to costumer needs. Parking charge of 20 for self parking. Gym and Sauna/Hot tub use 16$. Knocking at 8:30 on door and asking what time I plan to move out. Fridge can't be used due to electronic log.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Omaha, NE
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful common areas, pool areas
$20 a night fee to park my own car? Really??
Couple
Gary from Norristown, PA
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Superlative hotel everything was great It was like staying on top of a museum 12 restaurants great works of art in the whole first floor
You can't say anything about this property other than they didn't have an airport shuttle That's why you use Uber only $6.83 to airport
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I found a tiny bug in my bed -- the manager claimed it wasn't a bed bug but I treated my suitcase and all of my clothing before entering my own home. The Hotel offered no compensation at all.
a bug in my bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MO
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was beautiful. It's visual effects of the sculptures, and hanging fixtures were amazing. The staff seemed ready and able to assist in any way. The hotel room was very clean and exactly what I would have expected from a Hilton Hotel.
Beyond the hotel's control - there were people out in the public spaces exceptionally late into the night and loud at least twice throughout the night that woke my wife and I up. I would have liked extra precautions taken to protect that from happening.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukomis, OK
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the location. It was right across the stree from the World Trade Center, where I was going. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The room was nice, but a little bit noisy.
Business Traveler
Mark from Edmond, OK
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Quick service, comfortable bed & pillows, and attentive staff. At first I was not sure we would like the inside room with windows to the hallway. However, it was very quite and very dark (with the lights out) which made sleeping easy.
$19 + tax daily parking.
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.