Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole in Dallas

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 24 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
the noise was an issue. there were several groups of children running throughout the hotel and their parents were not supervising!! The Hotel secrity did immediately attend the issue!!! Amazing staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Winters, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
a very large cockroach in the bathroom. They didn't program both my card keys so got stuck in the parking lot since my card was not programmed. Had to call attendant to let me out.j
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jarvis from Brookhaven, MS
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything.
I booked my family a room the same time my sister booked her family one for our family vacation, and we were put on opposite ends of the hotel.

Great hotel.

Business Traveler
Barbra from Oklahoma City, OK
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, variety of rooms and things to do
Having to pay for self parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were beautiful, spacious, and clean. The public areas were very nice. It's a lovely hotel. They offered us free parking for our vehicles and I felt very safe in this part of town.
No.

Much of the parking was shaded and with summer in Dallas, that's appreciated!

James from Spring, TX
August 12, 2014
10.0
Location, Hotel was AWESOME!
Parking was $20/night. Lame. I got a great price on a hotel, but got nailed with a $40 parking fee.

The hotel was enormous and had over a 1000 pieces of art, even a part of the berlin wall...very interesting.

Business Traveler
Ericka from Chicago, IL
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Round Rock, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Beautiful building in a good location. The little interaction with staff was pleasant.
They rape you for parking. I'm sorry, but $20.00 for "the privilege" of parking in any hotel's parking lot is nothing short of scandalous. There is of course no where else nearby, and they obviously know you don't have a choice.
Rosendo from Abilene, TX
August 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg