Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole

Hilton Anatole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2201 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Anatole in Dallas

# 19 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 595 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Anatole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Anatole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
We did not get a tower room so the location of our room was very noisy. The lady at checkin was unbelievably rude. We came across a little bug on the bathroom floor. One of the worst "4 star" hotels I've stayed at yet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Erie, Canada
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Childress, TX
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Phones not being answered multiple times by front desk. Staff answering phones unable to help answer my questions. Staff coming across as though I was bothering them. I will never stay in a Hilton hotel again. HUGE disappointment for Mother's Day!!!!
Couple
William from Tomball, TX
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Russell from Bernville, PA
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
one of the greatest hotels we have ever stayed in. Beautiful, and we have stayed in some really nice hotels through out this country and the world,Europe even Hawaii.
meal prices I thought were a little over the top
Group Traveler
Chad from Phoenix, AZ
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms are nice and well maintained. The location is great close to freeway.
The place is extremely large and service is slow because of it. It took them 25 minutes to deliver pillow cases the should already be on the bed. I do not like sleeping in pillow shams.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel grounds and public spaces are AMAZING. I'm a swimmer and I LOVE having a place with so many pool options and an actual lap pool. It's also in a great location and the on-site restaurants are great.
The front desk staff was awful. I told them when I checked in that my flight was at 5am and I'd need an early taxi to the airport. The concierge confirmed my reservation for 4:30am the next day, but in the morning there was no taxi and no one working.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I got upgraded to a massive room.
Charged $19 plus tax for outdoor surface lot parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
No free parking, no continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeway, TX
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
A lot to do inside .good wings ;0) easy access to highways etc
Pricey parking. Even though they were nice
Reviews of Hilton Anatole
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Anatole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.