Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 4 of 392 hotels in Houston
Based on 807 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, really close to the stadium
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything very clean hotel and a great location
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ball, LA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
proximity to stadium
no upgrades to club level available
Group Traveler
Julie from Baytown, TX
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Really nice and bed was so comfortable. Valet was so nice and helpful when we needed a cab
Homeless people begging for money while waiting on valet to get your vehicle
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, NY
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Group Traveler
Wesley from Odonnell, TX
June 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Drinks are too high
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Prices too high at Pappasitto's Restaurant
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
LOCATIONBARSRESTAURANTSPUBLIC SPACESPARKING
Actually, the food for room service wasn't the best. The fries were cold and hard.The sandwich was just so, so!But, downstairs in the restaurants, the food was great and the service was superb.
Group Traveler
Dan from Irving, TX
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel located right next to Houston Convention Center and surrounded with many parks and museums.
House keeping staff who answered the phone seems to be unpleasant we call to ask for service when 4 rooms were not cleaned. She blaimed that we had the "No Distubed" Signed on the knob, therefore, her staffs did not clean it.
Group Traveler
Doug from Breaux Bridge, LA
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was great and professional. Everything was clean and pristine. Room was great and comfy.
I wish the website had more views of the room that we stayed in. I might have upgraded to a better room if i would have known.
Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.