Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 7 of 358 hotels in Houston
Based on 1201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bobby from New Orleans, LA
July 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
lives up to 4 star rating.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
June 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hidalgo, TX
June 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel. Definitely a 5 star.
Group Traveler
Breana from Katy, TX
May 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from San Antonio, TX
May 29, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The accessibility to the convention center, the smell of the hotel lobby and the beyond friendly staff. We are always staying there when we are in town no matter what.
The only thing was the amount of children in the pool late at night and in the hot tub as well. We went to relax and it was a circus in both locations. It was a minor issue and minor is still a strong word for it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
May 17, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was really nice and centrally located to everything I needed and connected to the GRB convention center. The internet, though I had to pay for it, worked really well, which is unusual. And the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
To get to the pool, you had to go to the floor below and take stairs up. If you were unable to take stairs, there were elevators, but you had to get a security guard or employee to go with you, which presented a problem one time.
Group Traveler
Nola from Houston, TX
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service and cleanliness
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Grove, PA
May 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Refrigerator in the room was not cold enough
Group Traveler
Yvonne from Mundelein, IL
April 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
1000% amazing experience. Everyone gave great customer service. I wish every Hilton had your employees. I would come back to Houston just to stay at this hotel
Group Traveler
Adam from Yakima, WA
April 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome location. We were going to Minute Maid Park and it was right down the street. Easy access to Freeway and the ballpark
Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 19 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.