Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 3 of 408 hotels in Houston
Based on 959 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alison from Santa Clarita, CA
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Centrally located downtown .Rooftop pool and sitting area nice. Views of downtown beautiful at night.
$40 valet parking charge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Beaumont, TX
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
March 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location, hotel, lobby and room were great. Beds and deco within the room were great. Overall I am very happy with this hotel though I had few not pleasant experience as mentioned below.
When touched the door knob in the bath room, it came off. Tub was not cleaned and had brown stains. Also tub drain had issue and water were not flowing out fast and hence it is raising when taking shower. Being in downtown, parking is expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda C from Corpus Christi, TX
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Blaine from Conroe, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
my family went to the game and I like how yall had a bus service to take and pick you up from the game.
Family Traveling with Teens
Derek from Houston, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The reservation was for two double beds but they indicated it was for one king. I didn't get a two foulbkez but they have a me a roll away.
Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.