Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 7 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 684 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Groves, TX
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I appreciated the fact that they had a room available for early check in and that is was so convenient to the George R Brown Convention Center.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Groves, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is the second time I've stayed at the Hilton Americas- Houston and I've been thoroughly satisfied both times. It's a beautiful hotel with a very friendly and professional staff.
The cost of parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yunan from Auburn, AL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the room is large and clean
there is no free wifi in room and free breakfast in this hotel, and parking will take additional cost. I don't konw any thing about this before I registed in.

I think it is still a good hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The indoor pool and hot tub on thw 23rd floor and the view of downtown
$20 a day self parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kalindi from Carriere, MS
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was in walking distance from a Chinese restaurant that was good and the price was fair. There was a park across the street. And the pool was great!
I never like to pay to park but it is always expected when staying downtown. The parking was a decent price $20 self park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was right across the toyota center which was convenient for my niece and I to walk
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Sulphur, LA
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff and clean rooms with a great view!!
Construction across the street but thays not the hotels fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Sugar Land, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was friendly from the front desk to housekeeping to the executive lounge. Absolutely everyone I had contact with was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this hotel again and made sure to tell the hotel manager Evelyn the same.
No. Everything was perfect!

Excellent location, easy parking, great views and perfect for any traveller whether business or family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from San Antonio, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was amazing. There was a great view of downtown from our room and the gym as well.
That I only stayed one night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Whitney, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg