Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 19 of 381 hotels in Houston
Based on 566 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bonnie from Converse, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is beautiful and well kept. The staff was personable and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
Just the traffic getting there!

The staff is truly phenomenal. Everyone had a smile and seemed to genuinely enjoy their job.

Couple
Debbie from Victoria, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were the most comfortable beds we have ever stayed in. We loved the location as well.
The amount I had to pay for parking!!!

Great room, great location and friendly staff!

Couple
Mitzi from New Waverly, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was beautiful, kind staff, comfy bed!
The parking was almost as much as the hotel! 40 bucks for both cars and that was self parking
Couple
Susan from New Braunfels, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to Minute Maid Park.
Everything was fine. Friendly, helpful staff, beautiful hotel.

I would stay here again.

Couple
Ronnie from Port Neches, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Very pretty.
The bed was terrible. My feet were higher than my head. This hotel needs to have better bed technology. This is not a four star .

Staff could not find our reservation . They said these internet reservation companies like booking . Com are not reliable with reservations. They told me to always call the hotel direct.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, LA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kemah, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the location and the Pappasitos near by.
Our nonsmoking room smelled like cigarette smoke

The staff at the desk was wonderful. The valet service people were rude.

Couple
Joshua from Springs, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything cool clean and they have a pappasitos
Nope

Great staff

Couple
Lynne from Alexandria, LA
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Staff is always available and ready to help you. We have stayed here several times and always enjoyed it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 69 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg