Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 17 of 373 hotels in Houston
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Spring, TX
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ivan from Seabrook, TX
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
the pool and free shuttle serves
no free breckfast

overall great hotel

Couple
Jennifer from Charlotte, NC
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, great views, friendly staff.
No, everything was great!
Couple
Nan from Marietta, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
A/C was great in the room. Shower pressure was perfect! Great addition having Pappacitos there.
No free wifi throughout hotel. Fresh lemon or cucumber water would have been nice in the spa/pool area. $2 cokes is high for a small can of coke. Need gatorade for as hot as it gets.

Quiet. Security patrolled hotel so you could feel safe. Fabulous place.

Couple
Edgar from San Marcos, TX
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The fact that the parking garage had in and out privileges.
Couple
Amanda from Anna, TX
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location to the convention center, and the staff was excellent!
the elevators had a few hiccups when we were there, but wasn't a big deal. price of parking overnight seem a little steep, you already pay a certain amount for a room, I just think that parking should be included in that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
location
not really

very convenient; liked that there were several different types of eateries there; easy parking access.

Couple
Christi from Beaumont, TX
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel with nice amenities, large room and friendly staff.
I'm not a fan of $20 a day parking in the garage, but I understand downtown space limitations.

Our room was larger than most hotel rooms, the view was spectacular and we were within walking distance to many things. Although the hotel itself offered a lively bar, open dining restaurant and coffee shop.

Couple
James from Houston, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
the room I booked I did not get. the staff was an accommodating and the trip was a total failure for my anniversary
there was absolutely nothing I liked about this hotel or this experience

after being verbally accosted by one of the managers that oversaw the parking garage I called corporate offices and they have decided to go ahead and give me a free weekends dates because of the way this was acted out

Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 69 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg