Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 2 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 784 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
July 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location!
Couple
Michael from Wethersfield, CT
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and hot tub were amazing.The restaurant food was out of this world, delicious.
Restaurant food prices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is our favorite hotel when attending events at The Toyota Center. It is a walk across the street away. We love the 24th story deck and room service is excellent. We've stayed at the Four Seasons (which is nice), but still prefer the Hilton.
Couple
Gregory from Stafford, TX
July 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location / Location / Location
Very Crowded. Lines at every restaurant and bar.
Couple
James from Gainesville, FL
July 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful facility, attentive staff, and central location.
no
Couple
Kyle from Fort Worth, TX
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were great in this hotel and the Staff was very friendly and helpful. This Hotel lives up to its 4 Star rating and I would definitely stay there again.
No

The Hotel was exceptional on almost every way. The rooms were amazing and the staff couldn't have been nicer. I will definitely stay here again the next time I am in Houston.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Howard from Colleyville, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Spring, TX
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Holding of funds on my debit card. Still being held....

Great top floor terrace area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
June 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy check in.
The bathroom could be much nicer. We had the room for people with disabilities, which was fine but... . The toilet needs a lid on it so when you flush it, the toilet spray is contained. There needs to be a shelf in the shower for soap and shampoo.
Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 81 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.