Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 7 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 688 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yunha from Sierra Vista, AZ
January 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location.
poor customer service at a restaurant in the hotel (was so bad), wrong information by concierge.
Couple
Pat from Beaumont, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view from the balcony is amazing. (Hotel Employee) at the front desk helped us with great service.
The food at the hotel restaurant was good but way overpriced. 25 bucks for a beer and burger
Couple
Qunwei from St.Louis, MO
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
A wonderful place to stay for vacation, to know the city of Houston!
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like that we were able to enjoy a comfortable undisturbed night alone together. We decided to not go out for dinner and the hotel provided "room services".
I didn't like that the bathtub had water in it upon arrival. As a HHonor customer, the agent didn't wait on me as I stood in the line waiting. He told me he had a lot of paperwork to do and it was going to take him quite some time to finish. Yeah right.
Couple
Dwayne from San Diego, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
More than most of the staff was extremely friendly.
A few of the overnight valets were not as nice as the rest of the valets.
Couple
Jayitri from Dallas, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Cypress, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel, nice room and great location
Not really except we were checking in and needing to leave immediately and wanted to leave our car upfront, but they were so busy we still had to go park in parking garage across street. very inconvenient
Couple
Teresa from Conroe, TX
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the attention the staff gave us. I loved the beautiful room. My husband and I were celebrating our 21st wedding anniversary.
I liked everything.
Couple
Brianda from Austin, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The balcony on the 23rd floor and its view was amazing so was the hot tub and the pool.
the parking sucks. There were so many events going on , we had a lot of trouble finding a parking space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Papasitos downstairs was awesome! Comfy soft clean beds. Lots of TV channels.
Parking took about 30 minutes to valet. And about another 30-40 minutes to pick up. Not worth it. Room was sub par the 4 star rating.
Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 79 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg