Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 7 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 688 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Curtis from Beverly Hills, CA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!!! Graveyard front desk employees were excellent/GREAT...(hotel employee) I can't remember the other girl's name. But they handled the business!!!
Solo Traveler
Al from El Paso, TX
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt that $32 per day for valet parking in Houston was excessive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Singapore
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the Hilton Americas because it's easy to navigate, the facilities are nice and rooms are clean.
I don't like the excessive charge for internet
Solo Traveler
Louis from Northridge, CA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Release my room after specifically took I had a late arrival. Did clean my room, had to make a request. Charged my card for a night when it was already paid for 3 nights.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Get location, very well decorated for the holidays!
King sized bed was old, had a crater in most areas of the bed
Solo Traveler
Nina from Houston, TX
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the room service should have better selections for late nigh - for instance, pizzaneeded more staff for valet during check out - i got my car myself due to long wait
Solo Traveler
Corey from Beaumont, TX
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything customer service was wonderful. ...(Hotel employee) on the switch board real friendly and courtesy.
Solo Traveler
David from Decatur, GA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Missouri City, TX
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect downtown location. You can walk through the lobby to Papasitos !!! Loved it
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I got a really nice room, front desk was really helpful as well
Parking was expensive
Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 27 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg