Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 5 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 683 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Chicago, IL
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Big, clean, quiet, new, and gorgeous.
The pricing for things like coffee in the lobby and parking in the garage across the street border on the extortionate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottsboro, TX
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
nice staff and accomodations excellent.
Price for drinks in the bar and food in Hotel pretty high. Forced me to find other places to mingle.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was very friendly. My room was super clean and internet was easy to access.
No free parking
Business Traveler
Edward from Keller, TX
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Atanu from Austin, TX
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
* PAID EVERYTHING - parking, internet, you name it.

Nice location - everything else could be much better

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing particularly positive stood out to me.
The NFL Channel was not available in my room even though it was advertised as such in the room TV guide. I had to go down to the lobby to watch the Cowboys/Bears football game. What a cheap ploy to try and drive more people into their bars w/ $10 drinks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the open spaces.
I didn't like the fact that you have to pay for internet. It is standard now a days to get internet included in the room.The parking was very expensive, but I guess that is standard, specially in downtown.

Just fine.

Business Traveler
Stacy from Desoto, TX
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms up to date modern look, as well as the customer service.
No complaints at this time.
Business Traveler
Brittany from Hempstead, TX
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms very clean, bed was comfortable. No hidden fees or charges. Staff was great. This place is beautiful.
If parking fees could be done away with..... Wishful thinking
Business Traveler
Penny from Lake Charles, LA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 44 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg