Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 17 of 374 hotels in Houston
Based on 525 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Irving, TX
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lax from Coppell, TX
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, cleanliness
Bad customer service

Great hotel, bad customer service

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, TX
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Self paeking was $20 per night! Adult beverqges were expensive but sorta expect that. Pillows were too soft for my preference but that's an individual consideration.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff went out of their way to correct a very minor issue. I'm not sure that any hotel has ever treated me so kindly or respectively. It was Hotel Professionalism at it's highest level.

Beautiful hotel with grand public spaces overlooking the arena, convention center and public park.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Just fine
They have bed bug and Mosquitoes in room prevented me from sleeping at night.
Business Traveler
Oma from New Orleans, LA
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Austin, TX
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the freshness of the decoration; comfort of the bed
a little far from my location in downtown; would stink if it were hotter; paying $20 to self park is not nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
room is comfortable and spacious with a refrigerator so you can keep your own snacks, drinks and breakfast in the room.
I wish they had a place in the room, other than the bathroom, with a mirror and outlet where one person can get ready and blow dry hair while someone else is in the shower.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
gave me two double beds instead of a king suite requested
Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 37 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg