Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 19 of 381 hotels in Houston
Based on 566 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Pappasitos in the hotel, courteous and helpful staff, furnishings, cleanliness, and ease of access off hwy 59.
No

Highly recommend

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Modern, clean, and awesome pool!
I have stayed in this hotel before and had an awesome room. This time around I got sent to a room that wasn't as nice.
Business Traveler
Edie from Youngsville, LA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Check in and out seamless. Excellent staff, very helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic staff and spectacular room with great view of downtown Houston!
Business Traveler
Rohan from New York, NY
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
centrally located and the restaurants inside the hotel were really good!!
nope

everything was good here

Business Traveler
Susan from Thibodaux, LA
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the room was very nice
n/a

good walk to the downtown area. plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from on Dllas

Business Traveler
Rosellen from Central Point, OR
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
You walk in and it smells like a tropical garden. Really nice and fresh. Loved walking in the lobby each day.
I wish the pool was open 24 hours, but the 11pm closing is fairly common. I left my suits hanging in the closet and opted to return to pick them up. The hotel already had them ready for me. I wish they would have called or emailed me that I left them.

I left my suits hanging in the closet and had to return to pick them up and there was no problem.

Business Traveler
David from Jersey City, NJ
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
very nice exercise room and rooftop pool.
I did not enjoy downtown location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Plentiful staff
Expensive parking (but that's not unique in downtown)
Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 41 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg