Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 17 of 379 hotels in Houston
Based on 549 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Whitney, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Flower Mound, TX
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Irving, TX
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Matthew from Houston, TX
August 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joan from Chicago, IL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Allen, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and location
location

the staff are welcoming good Resturant

Couple
Michael from Spicewood, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice gym and pool.
$20 per day for parking, and no free internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Lancaster, OH
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was there when you needed them they didn't hover over you.If you needed something they were there very good service.Everyone seem to love working there and helping the guest. Truly good people that are employed at this location.
The elevators I was not to fond of to get to one set of floors you must take this set elevators I know it's done for the higher floors so the guest is not waiting or stopping every floor just didn't like that part of my stay but other t

It is a fantastic hotel a little to big for my taste but I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Allyna from Chandler, AZ
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness and spaciousness of the room. The bedding was wonderful. I've never slept on a softer pillow.
The $20 parking fee for self parking.

Right outside our room door was a nice sitting area. The hotel is located right next door to the Toyota Arena.

Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg