Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 4 of 408 hotels in Houston
Based on 880 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Houston, TX
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean everyone was very friendly food was good
Jack from Saint Louis, MO
December 31, 2015
10.0
Staff, service ,and cleanliness
Not one.
Couple
Lucas from Norwalk, CT
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
December 29, 2015
10.0
High class, posh hotel, with excellent amenities, room service, classy lobby, fast service - just great!
No
Couple
Theresa from Edmond, OK
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is very nice, room was wonderful cant wait to stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor pool was great for entertaining my kids. Great location across from Discovery Green.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Houston, TX
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and quiet
My accommodation weren't met. I asked for a king hotel room then traveled up to the 16th floor to find out that it was two queens. Traveled back down the the lobby to get a new room. traveled back up to the 16th floor. Ming you I had five heavy bags with
Robert from The Woodlands, TX
December 22, 2015
5.0
We did not get the room that we reserved. We booked a room on the concierge or executive floor and when we went to check in they were "sold to" of those rooms. Honestly believe we were bumped due to the type reservation we had. That pissesd me off.
Group Traveler
Russell from Dallas, TX
December 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Natalie from Houston, TX
December 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had actual gone to a concert at the Toyota Statium and the hotel was right across the street so all we had to do was walk. We had a PERFECT view of the Stadium and they covered the parking!
I found nothing wrong with this hotel.
Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.