Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 23 of 381 hotels in Houston
Based on 566 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Pappasitos in the hotel, courteous and helpful staff, furnishings, cleanliness, and ease of access off hwy 59.
No

Highly recommend

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Modern, clean, and awesome pool!
I have stayed in this hotel before and had an awesome room. This time around I got sent to a room that wasn't as nice.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, new and well-staffed
no

great place to stay for downtown, sporting events or conventions

Solo Traveler
Samuel from Houston, TX
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and staff was great.
The parking wasn't so great 40 bucks 2 park overnight.
Couple
Debbie from Victoria, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were the most comfortable beds we have ever stayed in. We loved the location as well.
The amount I had to pay for parking!!!

Great room, great location and friendly staff!

Couple
Mitzi from New Waverly, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was beautiful, kind staff, comfy bed!
The parking was almost as much as the hotel! 40 bucks for both cars and that was self parking
Business Traveler
Edie from Youngsville, LA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Check in and out seamless. Excellent staff, very helpful.
Couple
Susan from New Braunfels, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to Minute Maid Park.
Everything was fine. Friendly, helpful staff, beautiful hotel.

I would stay here again.

Couple
Ronnie from Port Neches, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Very pretty.
The bed was terrible. My feet were higher than my head. This hotel needs to have better bed technology. This is not a four star .

Staff could not find our reservation . They said these internet reservation companies like booking . Com are not reliable with reservations. They told me to always call the hotel direct.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from San Antonio, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was amazing. There was a great view of downtown from our room and the gym as well.
That I only stayed one night.
Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg