Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 8 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 653 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was very friendly. My room was super clean and internet was easy to access.
No free parking
Group Traveler
Lauren from Milwaukee, WI
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edward from Keller, TX
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Conroe, TX
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the attention the staff gave us. I loved the beautiful room. My husband and I were celebrating our 21st wedding anniversary.
I liked everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Get location, very well decorated for the holidays!
King sized bed was old, had a crater in most areas of the bed
Business Traveler
Atanu from Austin, TX
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
* PAID EVERYTHING - parking, internet, you name it.

Nice location - everything else could be much better

Solo Traveler
Nina from Houston, TX
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the room service should have better selections for late nigh - for instance, pizzaneeded more staff for valet during check out - i got my car myself due to long wait
Couple
Brianda from Austin, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The balcony on the 23rd floor and its view was amazing so was the hot tub and the pool.
the parking sucks. There were so many events going on , we had a lot of trouble finding a parking space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Papasitos downstairs was awesome! Comfy soft clean beds. Lots of TV channels.
Parking took about 30 minutes to valet. And about another 30-40 minutes to pick up. Not worth it. Room was sub par the 4 star rating.
Couple
Timothy from The Woodlands, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lots of things going on.
Their valet system is totally unacceptable. I started calling at 10:00 thru 11:30 and they wouldn't even pick up the phone. Then had to stand in line for 20 minutes just to give them my ticket and then wait another 20 minutes for car.
Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg