Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston

Hilton Americas- Houston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Americas- Houston in Houston

# 5 of 370 hotels in Houston
Based on 1022 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Americas- Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Americas- Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castleford, United Kingdom
February 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff were excellent and attentive, replacing a bottle of wine that we broke upon entry despite it not being purchasing from them. Room was suitably appointed with a lovely view and the upstairs viewing gallery and fitness center were excellent features.
Parking was relatively expensive.
Couple
Ariyah from Humble, TX
February 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was amazing, but the staff made our visit memorable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stickney, IL
February 12, 2017
9.0
The party type atmosphere. Although usually blacktie, always something going on.
For us being downtown was a bit much. We could have stayed out of the downtown area further north. We enjoyed it anyway.
Business Traveler
Vicki from San Antonio, TX
February 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and went out of their way to ensure that my stay was special
no
Couple
John from Huntsville, TX
February 2, 2017
Couple
3.0
Great location. Decent room.
Staff are horrible. They could care less about making you feel welcome. Asked for different room and the response was "No I don't have any rooms available" serously? VERY VERY RUDE STAFF!!!
Couple
Shaindel from Houston, TX
January 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location and the beautiful ambiance
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
January 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Finis from Austin, TX
January 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel itself is gorgeous, the staff was so friendly and helpful, and I loved the pool! The only negative I might have was the cost of parking, 36 dollars a night is a little extreme.
The price of parking!
Couple
Diana from Houston, TX
January 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
December 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, right in downtown, proximity to event
Not enough food options nearby, room needs a dehumidifier
Reviews of Hilton Americas- Houston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Americas- Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.