Hilton Alexandria Old Town

Hilton Alexandria Old Town

Hilton Alexandria Old Town Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1767 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Alexandria Old Town in Alexandria

# 10 of 40 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Alexandria Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Alexandria Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Alexandria Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Khamoune from Alexandria, VA
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Titus from Wooster, OH
September 6, 2016
10.0
It's just a great place to stay?
none
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Springs, NC
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I thought parking was pricey considering the parking deck was under the hotel and not off site.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Centreville, VA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel is in a great location!
The parking was very pricey, and I feel the charge should be reduced or provided complimentary to hotel guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Glastonbury, CT
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location to the Metro and to Old Town.
Hotel Bar and Restaurant a bit pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lottsburg, VA
December 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Despite having a room right next to the metro, I slept soundly through the night with no disturbances.
The location is great if you are planning on using the metro. However, if you're planning on exploring Old Town Alexandria, be mindful that the hotel is a bit far from the heart of the city. The weather was perfect and we didn't mind the walk though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great rooms, good service.
Not really. All good.

I enjoyed the experience and service.

Erin from Springfield, VA
August 19, 2015
8.0
Location and cleanliness was great
I did not like the surprise $34 parking fee.
Solo Traveler
Alfred from Decatur, GA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
LOCATION WAS VERY GOOD,CLOSE TO RAIL TO D.C,AND CLOSE TO OLD TOWN.HOTEL VERY CLEAN.
THE ENTRY KEY CARD STOPPED WORKING,IT WAS A BIG PAIN ON THE ELEVATOR,GETTING INTO THE ROOM,AND BACK TO THE DESK TO GET A NEW ONE.
Group Traveler
Gladys from Cape Coral, FL
March 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff
Morning housekeeper was knocking on doors early (8 am) looking for vacant rooms to clean. We were checking out that day. Seems like y'all would know better
Reviews of Hilton Alexandria Old Town
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Alexandria Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.