Hilltop Inn Of Vermont

Hilltop Inn Of Vermont

Hilltop Inn Of Vermont Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
3472 Airport Road
Montpelier, VT 05602

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilltop Inn Of Vermont in Barre

# 2 of 6 hotels in Barre
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilltop Inn Of Vermont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilltop Inn Of Vermont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilltop Inn Of Vermont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Barre, VT
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff here is so unfriendly and disrespectful the rooms are infested with bed bugs, the vents dont work in the bathroom, need i say more? I give this place a thumbs down!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VT
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good location. Has pool and free breakfast thoughb I tried neither.
The lobby has a bad musty sewer like smell. Unsavory crowd hanging out around front desk to all hours. One of these people followed me back to my room muttering "kill, kill, kill. The water didn't warm past lukewarm and the shower lever was broken off.

I wish I had spent a little more to go to the Comfort Inn just up the road.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Rochester, NH
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool is nice breakfast is good staff are ok.
Staff is dressed like slobs but friendly and black rings around tub and toilet.
Senior Travelers
Eileen from Rawdon, Canada
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location was great and so was the parking
The breakfast room was cold but the food was very good. The TV was very old and we could not get a local station.

The price was right and the staff was very efficient. We go to Northfield and this is very close for us to attend Hockey game at Norwich

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broad Brook, CT
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location. The front desk staff were helpful.
Room was not ready when we checked in. They also did not clean it one night. Also the t.v. was broken.

You get what you pay for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Mountain, NC
October 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
the location was good.
the condition of the bath plumbing was not good.
Business Traveler
Alison from Providence, RI
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Parking was close to my room, the gym facility was okay and it was nice to have a fridge and microwave.
The shower. The spout was too low for even an average size person and the faucet and drain were covered in rust, noot my favorite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelina from Norwalk, CT
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
closeness to my venu and Pet friendly service
there is always a brocken hair dryer in the bathroom a pain i need to bring mine all the time, but not worth ---$ i had no choice so i booke d it but it was vay too expensive for the place.

the vending machines were out of water, but the room we had was nice and clean and a bit more modern than some of the other rooms.

Couple
Elizabeth from Philadelphia, PA
September 13, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilltop Inn Of Vermont
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilltop Inn Of Vermont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg