Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington

Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington

Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
373 Route 2
North Stonington, CT 06359

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington in North Stonington

# 3 of 4 hotels in North Stonington
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
July 27, 2015
5.0
A bug on bathroom floor
Couple
Michael from Bristol, RI
July 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Proximity to Foxwoods
Plastic cups. Styroform plates and cups. Threadbare towels. For the pricethey were charging, expected much more.
Couple
Sharon from Old Orchard Beach, ME
July 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Only that it was close to Foxwoods
Mold, mildew, soaked filthy carpets, bugs, no water pressure, no toilet flush, leaky gaskets in sink and shower, wallpaper stained and falling off wall, telephone didn't work, all our clothes were smelly & damp and had to be washed upon return, I GOT SICK
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, NY
May 26, 2015
9.0
It was close to Foxwoods. It is more of a motel than a hotel. Staff was gracious. Room was fine except there was no comfortable chair. Breakfast was a nice add on.
The bath tub was more for children than adults.
Senior Travelers
Alexandra from Stamford, CT
May 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location, close to Foxwoods
No complaints
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from So. Portland, ME
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean and staff was noce
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, RI
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very close to where we had to be. Very clean. Has gone through recent renovations in there lobby and lunge area, which was nice. Very good overall.
Couple
Carol from Vernon, CT
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel. The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and did their jobs like pros.I absolutely loved the hot tub. I could have stayed in it forever.So nice to have the shuttle, and very nice lady that drives the bus.
There is nothing about this hotel that I didn't like.
Senior Travelers
Jean from Somerville, MA
March 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
the hotel staff was great room was great quiet good breakfast I left my phone charge there
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The maids and custodial staff were very positive and very accommodating. The location is very close to the Foxwoods casino.
The front staff was VERY impolite. The weather was bad and so I think they were in a bad mood because of it, but I did not feel welcome. The shuttle service was not running and when we politely asked about cab services in the area they were very rude.
Reviews of Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.