Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington

Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington in North Stonington

Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington

Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
373 Route 2
North Stonington, CT 06359

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington in North Stonington

# 2 of 4 hotels in North Stonington
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fred from Coram, NY
July 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
There were cobwebs on the ceiling above my bed, I woke up in the morning with a spider bite on my face. I will never stay there again or recommend it
Couple
Darla from Lackawaxen, PA
July 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was comfortable nothing fancy. Location was great. Good value. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Not enough seating at breakfast
Couple
Emma from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was an excellent 2 Star. The room was linen and bathroom were clean.
Nothing.

I stayed in room 220, a walkup but the linen and bathroom were clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient to casino's and Rhode Island beaches
For the price range it could have more amenities, such as a pool, there was no mini fridge in the room to store our food for the beach trip.

The continental breakfast could have included bacon and/or sausage links and there should have been some fresh fruit besides an apple or a banana. Coffee and orange juice were weak.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bridgewater, MA
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel was in a great location in relation to Foxwoods. They have a great shuttle that runs every half hour, so you don't have to drive to the casino.

The hotel was just what I expected, especially for the price. A great cheap option if you're looking to stay in the area.

Solo Traveler
Mary Ann from Norwood, MA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly, the rooms were good size and ours each had a giant jacuzzi bathtub. breakfast buffet was a nice bonus and the location as we were going to Foxwood casino couldn't have been better.
no, it was fine, very clean and pleasant. Maybe if I were staying longer I would have preferred a HD cable and more channels as the tv channels were mono and rather limited but I was just there for one night so it didn't bother me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, RI
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy transportation to Foxwoods Resort!
The options for breakfast. I am dairy free and most of the options included cereal, waffles, and pastries that all most likely included dairy.

I really enjoyed my stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Templeton, MA
February 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, MA
December 10, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location was good and the staff was nice.
I thought the price was too high for what we got.

The hotel was kind of old and didn't have much to offer. The room was just okay.

Couple
Matrese from New Bedford, MA
April 17, 2013
Couple
3.0
Nothing
I didn't like how the lady at the front desk gave me and my company attitude when discussing the room details. She needs more customer service training. There was also a gentleman that was also rude. Based on their poor customer skills I will not return.

Good complimentary breakfast. Everything else was average and definitely not worth the xxx
I spent on the room.

Reviews of Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg