Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington

Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington in North Stonington

Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington

Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
373 Route 2
North Stonington, CT 06359

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington in North Stonington

# 2 of 4 hotels in North Stonington
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shawn from Cumberland, RI
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the hot tub and mirrors on the ceiling lol
Couple
Barbara from Arlington, MA
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean bed, large room, friendly staff, warm cookies
bathroom was a little outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Northport, NY
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room in perfect condition, nice breakfast, and comfortable bedding. Very convenient location for casino patrons.
There wasn't a refrigerator.
Couple
Laurence from Sandwich, MA
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice room very nice welcome nice breakfast
no

see above

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, close to Foxwoods, about 7-10 mins drive
Carpet is somewhat dirty

I felt safe staying in this hotel, it was quiet and clean, the staffs were friendly and helpful, it was just a short ride to Foxwoods. The hotel provided shuttle and continental breakfast till 10 Am, shuttle runs till 2 am on weekend only, weekday schedule is till 10 pm if I remember correctly. I didn't expect too much from the hotel for the price that I have paid for, it served my need so I was happy withy stay ...read more

Couple
Amanda from Winchester, NH
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff was very nice
No pool hot tub fridge and weight room was a joke for the price it wasn't worth it. All night I could hear the people above me like they were coming thru the ceiling. The breakfast wasn't what I expected and not enough room to sit and eat.

Hilltop

Couple
Fred from Coram, NY
July 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
There were cobwebs on the ceiling above my bed, I woke up in the morning with a spider bite on my face. I will never stay there again or recommend it
Couple
Darla from Lackawaxen, PA
July 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was comfortable nothing fancy. Location was great. Good value. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Not enough seating at breakfast
Couple
Emma from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was an excellent 2 Star. The room was linen and bathroom were clean.
Nothing.

I stayed in room 220, a walkup but the linen and bathroom were clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient to casino's and Rhode Island beaches
For the price range it could have more amenities, such as a pool, there was no mini fridge in the room to store our food for the beach trip.

The continental breakfast could have included bacon and/or sausage links and there should have been some fresh fruit besides an apple or a banana. Coffee and orange juice were weak.

Reviews of Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilltop Inn & Suites - North Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg