Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
213 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Seekonk Providence Area in Seekonk

# 5 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price
This was not a 3-star hotel. TV didn't work. The building layout.
Solo Traveler
James from Mount Laurel, NJ
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The housekeeping staff was nice. The breakfast that was offered was good.
I selected this hotel because it has a 3/5 start rating. i have no idea why it has this rating, it has to be 2 stars or less. the housekeeping staff was great, but the front desk staff were curt and rude. i don't think i would stay at this hotel again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, RI
May 10, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nghiep from Ypsilanti, MI
May 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
We found a lot of human hair under pillows and bug under bed sheet. We have to leave the room in middle of the night, because my wife is allergic to bug bit .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Deptford, NJ
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
There is a sort of elegance in the lobby and some of the characteristics of the room. There's plenty of parking.
The first room had a mattress that was 20 or 30 years old based on its wear. Because I couldn't sleep on the mattress, I spent most of the night awake. I went to the hotel desk and was told to change rooms. The second room had no heat, and cost more.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Cove, NY
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
location.We had 3rd guest stayed and front desk agent provided 2 options upgrade $30/room with pullout sofa or $10 for a roll away. Upon check out FD agent was polite said manager would call us but never receive a phone call to follow up.
We checked in "upgrade" room and AC did not work. Went down front desk to see if someone can fix. FD already knew the issue. Just turned off AC and open window. It was cool outdoor and we should be fine. How come you charge guests more to a problem room
James from Marlborough, MA
April 26, 2016
8.0
The room size was great !
The carpet n bed head board dated and under the beds could be cleaned better . The temperature in the room as well of hotel could be cooler as it was quite stuffy and we had to open windows to cool room down .
Business Traveler
Marc from Kinnelon, NJ
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice staff, had issues with my original room, and upgraded me. Nice restaurant.
Air conditioner in first room was broken. Changed me to a new room, and found that it had not been cleaned yet. Then they upgraded me to a suite, but window crank was broken and air conditioning didn't work properly. They need better maintenance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice looking space, easy to find, very good Mexican restaurant in the same building that is open late. Friendly front desk staff.
The hot water was luke warm at best so the shower was not very enjoyable. The toilet was also clogged. The hallways are very narrow and there is no elevator but neither of those was an issue for us.
Business Traveler
Luigi from Laredo, TX
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were great. Staff excellent
Air conditioning did not work, they did not have the unit turned on. Gym was a little space for weights.
Reviews of Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.