Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area in Seekonk

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
213 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Seekonk Providence Area in Seekonk

# 4 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful. room was very spacious and the bathroom was huge. complimentary breakfast was good. loved having fresh waffles. the breakfast room was very nice, clean and well stocked.
there was a towel that was nicely folded but when it was unfolded there was a huge hole in it. I brought it to the front desk. the clerk was very apologetic and offered to give me a new towel. the shower curtain had a musty smell to it.

we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would stay again. clerk at the desk was very nice.

Business Traveler
Glen from Cresskill, NJ
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice clean large rooms, very well kept.
Not the greatest location but hop in the car and your 5 minutes from all the shopping and restaurants

This hotel is now a ramada inn and you can tell they are cleaning up from an older hotel. The feel is classy all the way and I enjoyed my stay.

Leslie from Henderson, NV
July 9, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Plano, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect for my needs. The acclamations were great for the price.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Montpelier, VT
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, comfortable beds, and the refrigerator!
Tub plug didn't hold water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Brook, NJ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price was what attracted us to the hotel. We came in for a wedding and were looking to stay on budget.
We felt that the hotel was a bit dated.
Couple
Okan from Istanbul, Turkey
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price
No lift. We had heavy luggages...

Stay if you have a car

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson Ridge, NY
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was pleasant. Room was quiet.
No microwave in room. Short staffed.

We were upgraded, which was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bennington, VT
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
June 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel served all of our needs very well. The breakfast was above average, and the staff was very helpful.
When we arrived, it was somewhat cool, but heat was not available - only air-conditioning. It did warm up over the next few days, so this was not a big problem.

The hotel has been part of Ramada for about one month, we were informed. Prior to this ithad been the Johnson & Wales Inn - many parts of the hotel were still marked as "Johnson & Wales Inn" - very little marked "Ramada". Not a real problem, as we are from the area and knew of J & W's fine reputation.

Reviews of Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg