Hillspoint Hotel & Conferences

Hillspoint Hotel & Conferences

Hillspoint Hotel & Conferences Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
383 South Center Street
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Hillspoint Hotel & Conferences in Windsor Locks

# 11 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hillspoint Hotel & Conferences
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillspoint Hotel & Conferences
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hillspoint Hotel & Conferences

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, CT
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
It had air conditioning.
It's falling apart.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ludie from Bloomfield, NJ
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN ,BREAKFAST WAS GOOD
N/A
Couple
Ramon from Vernon Rockville, CT
June 9, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was close to the venue I was attending
Yes, there was a strong odor of marijuana
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
it doesn`t elevator
Business Traveler
Patricia from Roanoke, VA
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Jacksonville, FL
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Size
The initial staff upon check in
Couple
Erica from Lewiston, ME
October 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and price
Dirty room, unprofessional staff, free breakfast was toast and coffee only and they gave someone our room number after we were in the room!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location off highway. Price
Didn't feel like a secure environment. Room had mosquitoes. Access to rooms was not locked and open to anyone on property.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Arrived at the hotel and the rooms were all given away. Staff had no resolution for the issue. The hotel also had a very bad history which we learned from the driver en route to the hotel. I do not recommend this hotel
Very old, needs a complete refurb. Miserable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashaway, RI
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was great
Loud, tv didn't work, pool down for maintenance, when I complained to the clerk at check out my concerns were dismissed as basically it happens, paid cash deposit and when I asked for it back same clerk acted like I was lying and did not pay it.
Reviews of Hillspoint Hotel & Conferences
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillspoint Hotel & Conferences
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.