Hillside Inn Pembroke

Hillside Inn Pembroke in Pembroke

Hillside Inn Pembroke

Hillside Inn Pembroke Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
638 Pembroke Street East
Pembroke, ON K8A 3L9

Hotel Guest Rating for Hillside Inn Pembroke in Pembroke

# 5 of 6 hotels in Pembroke
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hillside Inn Pembroke
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillside Inn Pembroke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hillside Inn Pembroke

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from North Vancouver, Canada
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Generally, the hotel meets all basic things for a good night sleep.
no
Janice from Lethbridge, Canada
September 28, 2013
10.0
It was very quiet, comfortable beds. I liked parking right in front of my door. All windows opened. Trees in the back allowed the curtains to be open. I arrived very late after midnight so the key was made available. Very homey, not a corporate hotel.
Group Traveler
Geraldine from Napanee, Canada
May 23, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the hotel was located blocks from where I was going to do business and is very clean, and with the wall mount TV made the room look bigger, every thing that you need is there even menu's to order a meal from.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Ashton, Canada
December 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was good and the price was as good as I could get during hockey tournament weekends. The best thing about this motel was that it was totally quiet and the bed was clean and comfortable.
The decor is still stuck in the 1960s. The bathroom fixtures were stained but otherwise clean. The drywall repairs were poorly done and repainted with some different colour. The floor was totally uneven.

Harmless enough. You get what you get, meaning don't expect anything fancy at all, but it was quiet and one of the cheaper deals in town. I guess I'd go back, although nothing too emphatic here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Merk from Platte, SD
May 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Radiant heat, price.
Reserved with continental breakfast, but only coffee provided.

The motel was quite far off the highway, a Mom and Pop motel. The motel room was water and the water hot. Internet worked well. It was only a double bed.

Couple
Bob from Sandy, UT
October 29, 2011
Couple
6.0
Relatively inexpensive, with convenient location.
Poor wireless Internet coverage -- had to hold computer by the window for even minimal signal.
Couple
Albert from Geary, Canada
October 23, 2011
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and comfort, location and kindness of staff.
No circulation in bathroom.
Couple
Chris from Mississauga, Canada
August 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
The owner took the time to locate areas for us and always with a smile.

The hotel was what I expected other then the recent upgrades doors, air conditioning. The room also had a separate area for dining with a full size fridge, oven, and free coffee.

Reviews of Hillside Inn Pembroke
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillside Inn Pembroke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg