Hotels in Killington

Hillside Inn Killington

Hillside Inn Killington

Hillside Inn Killington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
375 Killington Road
Killington, VT 05751

Hotel Guest Rating for Hillside Inn Killington in Killington

# 2 of 21 hotels in Killington
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hillside Inn Killington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillside Inn Killington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hillside Inn Killington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Crystal from Pittsfield, MA
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was beautiful!
The staff wasnt very hospitable, and there were really loud noises in the walls at night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NJ
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Parking was a bit limited for the amount of rooms at this facility
Group Traveler
Isaac from Boston, MA
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is great and you can't beat the price for the area. The staff were so nice and when I asked to be moved to a non-smoking room, they moved me, no problem. I would definitely stay here again. Great value!
Breakfast was pretty lame. Just muffins and cereal and not even any juice. Parking was a bit of a problem too with all of the snow but neither of these things were that big of a deal. Overall, we had a great experience at the Hillside Inn.

Rooms were clean and spacious and the proximity to both Killington and Pico was wonderful! You can't get a better deal closer to the mountain than the Hillside Inn.

Couple
Emily from Apalachin, NY
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
This is exactly what we were looking for especially because we weren't looking to spend much time in the room. The location was perfect. The hotel was everything we expected
Fruit/yogurt was not offered at the continental breakfast other than that the food was fine. I also wish the breakfast was available earlier. Also, parking is hard to get late at night.

This is exactly what we were looking for especially because we weren't looking to spend much time in the room. The location was perfect, we were able to get to Killington and Pico mountain very easily. The hotel was everything we expected for what we paid. Will stay there again.

Couple
Steven from Wantagh, NY
February 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
This Hotel is close and easy to get to all around Killington resturaunts and shops. Rooms are very nicley sized and clean.
The only thing that needs updating in the rooms is the TV's. I have stayed in three different rooms on different stays and All the TV's had lines on the screens, they need to be updated.
Solo Traveler
Nelson from Doral, FL
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location,location great hotel perfect for short vacations super price Thanks very much
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolling Meadows, IL
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Close to the hill
people working there were not helpful or friendly. Parking was awful and I would not recommend the Hillside Inn to anyone.

Never ate breakfast there because it was so poorly done. It is obvious they cut everycorner to make a buck.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Kingstown, RI
December 19, 2013
Couple
6.0
Great price and great location. Parking is abysmal when the hotel is busy. The continental breakfast is meh.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manlius, NY
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location on mountain road Great
Looked clean but did not feel clean. Bed cover soiled, old tv. Room located next to boiler room that hummed all night

A quick overnight is fine. Longer would be difficult.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Fairfield, CT
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

This is the best hotel in the Killington area for the price. Rooms are clean. Location is great.

Reviews of Hillside Inn Killington
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillside Inn Killington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg