Hillcrest Motel

Hillcrest Motel

Hillcrest Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
504 North Saint Joseph Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449

Hotel Guest Rating for Hillcrest Motel in Marshfield

# 7 of 7 hotels in Marshfield
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hillcrest Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillcrest Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hillcrest Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angie from Norwalk, CT
May 30, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trempealeau, WI
May 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was good. Clean. Quiet.
Non smoking room smelled like smoke
Couple
Lucas from La Crosse, WI
March 11, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alan from Hartford, WI
September 8, 2016
4.0
Room had a musty odor upon entering definitely needs remodeling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minocqua, WI
September 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Large room, comfortable beds, large refrigerator and microwave.
Towels did not appear very clean at all
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
close to where I need be
heating was loud
Group Traveler
Wendy from Platteville, WI
October 28, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It fit our budget.
The staff were never in the office, and the musty smell in there was so strong we didn't even look to see what the continental breakfast consisted of.
Business Traveler
James from Rapid City, SD
October 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room is clean hotel staff is friendly. Needs to be updated public spaces could be painted and made to look a little nicer
They do not turn the heat on in the rooms until 9 o'clock at night which might be okay if you live in Wisconsin but if you're from the south it is a little inconvenient
Couple
Dan from Antigo, WI
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly caring people
Business Traveler
Joanne from Washburn, WI
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
proximity to the health clinic I needed to go to.
the exterior is uninviting but the room was clean and serviceable.

a tremendous bargain - i needed it for a quick stay at a nearby clinic. It was a perfect fit for my needs.

Reviews of Hillcrest Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillcrest Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.