Hillcrest Inn

Hillcrest Inn in Seaside

Hillcrest Inn

Hillcrest Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
118 North Columbia Street
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Hillcrest Inn in Seaside

# 1 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hillcrest Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillcrest Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hillcrest Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
September 29, 2014
8.0
the staff was very nice very accommodating I forgot my glasses in the room that brought him to the restaurant we were eating at
while we were trying to sleep you could share the next door customer snore walk aroundalso the beds were pretty stiff

all in all they were well maintained the staff was very courteous we just needed a place to sleep and shower and that's what We got

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was, hands-down, the best hospitality I have ever had at a hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leilani from Portland, OR
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0

It was awesome. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. Our room was comfortable and clean and we were in walking distance to the beach and many other wonderful places. I loved it and would stay there again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is AMAZING. Do you need a beach towel? Do you want a movie? Do you need this or that? They were super great.
Couple
Miriam from Portland, OR
May 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Oh, very helpful and was exceptional to carry suitcases down in morning for us.Snacks were awesome in front office!! It was nice to be expecting us and greet by first name as soon as arrived for check-in making you feel like a regular that comes from time
Yes, about the sauna and also about the parking. I do wish that being 10 feet from doors that it would designate where we can smoke and that perhaps the wooden picnic table could be an area for that as would be nice to sit there in nice weather too.

I would recommend as so convenient to main strip and walk to beach and the price for the accomodations is all excellent. The staff is great and to be able to park on street right in front versus public lot and not fight traffic jam. I would definitely stay again. The only thing is for older folks like me I would want lower floor next time.Would be nice to allow small dogs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
May 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
Very friendly and helpful staff
Parking is an issue when all rooms are booked.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 29, 2013
10.0
Super-friendly staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome!

Family friendly with a big selection of dvds to borrow if it is a wet evening inside. They also sell logs for the fireplace in the cabins- cozy!

Richard from Vancouver, WA
March 19, 2013
9.0
The staff are extremely great people - so welcoming!
The outside was a little run down.

Although the outside seemed a bit run down, the room exceeded our expectations. The staff were amazing, called ahead of time to confirm our reservation, were so nice at check-in, and upgraded us to a suite which was a nice treat. Will definitely go back!

Couple
Elizabeth from Portland, OR
January 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was great - very helpful, excellent follow-through! We look forward to coming back here again.
Reviews of Hillcrest Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillcrest Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg