Hillcrest Inn

Hillcrest Inn

Hillcrest Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
118 North Columbia Street
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Hillcrest Inn in Seaside

# 1 of 44 hotels in Seaside
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hillcrest Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillcrest Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hillcrest Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bethany from Umatilla, OR
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
By far the best hotel we've stayed in in seaside. Best customer service we've ever experienced!
Couple
Ian from Syracuse, NY
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly, and free snackcakes -- whaaaaaaa?! Also, I didn't use it, but they have DVDs in the office you can borrow. But you won't need to because the ocean is like 300 yds away. So good, I had to review.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from Monroe, WA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, super staff and a lot of perks. For instance beach towels, blankets, carts, movies, games, all free of charge.
If I picked on one thing it's the bathroom space. You could hardly get the door past the toilet. All the furnishings are older but well taken care of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly, the location was great, but there was no wifi in the room we were given. Parking was right near our room. Movies and games available for use. Nice grounds. Overall, it was a great place to stay.
Couple
Laurie from Issaquah, WA
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The owners . The shower is great. Graet place to bring family and pets. Super close to the beach and good coffee.
THe bed was not that comfortabel. Bathroom a little small. Looking out the window to neighbors accross the street that were smoking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
September 29, 2014
8.0
the staff was very nice very accommodating I forgot my glasses in the room that brought him to the restaurant we were eating at
while we were trying to sleep you could share the next door customer snore walk aroundalso the beds were pretty stiff

all in all they were well maintained the staff was very courteous we just needed a place to sleep and shower and that's what We got

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was, hands-down, the best hospitality I have ever had at a hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leilani from Portland, OR
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0

It was awesome. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. Our room was comfortable and clean and we were in walking distance to the beach and many other wonderful places. I loved it and would stay there again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is AMAZING. Do you need a beach towel? Do you want a movie? Do you need this or that? They were super great.
Reviews of Hillcrest Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillcrest Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.