Highliner Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre

Highliner Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre

Highliner Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
815 1st Avenue West
Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1B5

Hotel Guest Rating for Highliner Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre in Prince Rupert

# 2 of 16 hotels in Prince Rupert
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Highliner Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Highliner Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Highliner Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitkatla, Canada
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
This hotel had great staff, right from the first meeting in the lobby with reception, right they way through to anyone who I met. The room was very hot, and seemed as if the room thermostat had no control over the temperature of the
The room was very hot, and seemed as if the room thermostat had no control over the temperature of the room itself, meaning I had to sleep with the door to the balcony open all night to cool down the room.
Solo Traveler
Garry from Winnipeg, Canada
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was clean, it was dated however new beds were welcome......
Business Traveler
Philip from Abbotsford, Canada
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to the airport shuttle location, and great views of the ocean.
Rooms and furniture are a bit dated.
Solo Traveler
Martin from Kitimat, Canada
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location, friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, Canada
December 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Liked the price I got on line however upon checking found out I had to pay other charges.
room unclean, no wi-fi (couldn't connect at all), heat wouldn't turn down, other charges
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
September 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Big rooms , quiet
Noisy neighbors one night

Very convenient

Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
May 5, 2013
1.0
This was our first experience booking through Priceline, not impressed at all. We have made one more reservation through priceline at another location, based on our experience there we will determine if it was just a bad hotel, or it is common experience
everything, the area was not the best, had bus station adjacent, no inside parking only street parking, the room was probably surface clean at the most. The sliding doors to the balcony, were not clean, the bed was uncomfortable, overall, not good choice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Creston, Canada
June 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The elevators were broken, the heaters in 2 of our rooms were stuck on, as well as dismantled so sharp pieces were exposed to my children

This hotel was quite possibly the worst hotel I have stayed in I would not recommend it

Solo Traveler
Jane from Kitimat, Canada
November 18, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Affordable.
No pay per view movies in room, diner not open for super.

I would not ever stay here again.

Reviews of Highliner Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Highliner Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.