Highland Haven Creekside Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Highland Haven Creekside Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Highland Haven Creekside Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 10.0/10
4395 Independance Trail
Evergreen, CO 80439

Hotel Guest Rating for Highland Haven Creekside Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Evergreen

# 2 of 3 hotels in Evergreen
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Highland Haven Creekside Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Highland Haven Creekside Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Highland Haven Creekside Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elicia from York, NE
August 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful location! Even the "basic" rooms were incredible. Quiet and quaint, but close to larger cities and activities.
Nothing.
Kennaly from Greenwood, IN
October 26, 2015
10.0
Atmosphere of room and surrounding grounds, it was quaint and relaxing. The staff was very personal be and helpful.
Not that I can think of
Couple
Justin from Longview, TX
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people were amazing, room was perfect and really home-like.
Nothing. It was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room was expecting something a bit fancier for the price, however it was quite comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bridge across the river and the chairs set by the river to sit and read or relax.
Previous guest must have watched a DVD. We couldn't figure out how to get it back to TV. It was too late to call the front desk.

I stayed there 8 years ago and still love it just as much!

Couple
Lisa from Parker, CO
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location really very well done area and cozy atmosphere
The sink in the room splattered too much and the shower needs to be adjusted where the glass does not hit when you open and close it. Heat in the bathroom was a concern really cold in there.

Loved the area and the character. Would definitely share our experience with all. Loved the staff and the breakfast was amazing! Great JOB

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's location, the friendliness of the staff, the food and comfort of the room.
The coffee maker didn't work, but the staff was very responsive, and replaced it that day.

This is a very peaceful setting for a relaxing stay whether for business or pleasure. It is a convenient distance from Denver as well as the ski areas in Summit County. The five-star breakfast and dining areas were only surpassed by how welcome I felt as a guest. Kudos to the staff and, especially, Rowdy, the resident dog! I stayed in Cross Creek One which was perfectly appointed with entertainment area, kitchen, gas stove/ heater, comfy bed and stone shower. I look forward to staying there, again, soon! ...read more

Couple
Kenda from Grand Junction, CO
June 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was very romantic, the staff were friendly and helpful, and it was close to red rocks.
The room was kind of small.

We had never stayed at a bed and breakfast, so we weren't sure what to expect. It was more like a hotel/cabin, with some of the qualities you would find at a b& b. the owners were very welcoming and showed us around and gave us some historical details about the property. It was very charming and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Denver, CO
April 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's charming with wonderful service.

A great romantic getaway.

Reviews of Highland Haven Creekside Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Highland Haven Creekside Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.