High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel

High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel

High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
Galeon 25
Madrid 28042

Hotel Guest Rating for High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel in Madrid

See Most Popular hotels in Madrid
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Brighton, MI
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean rooms. Lots of internet connections. Various different lighting by the bedside. Massage shower. Great mattresses and covers. Decent breakfast buffet.
Public area not very clean: sofas and carpet a bit worn out and not very clean. Thin walls. Can hear traffic when the window is open.Got too hot in the room. Was not able to regulate the heat to my comfort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worland, WY
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
room was nice, staff friendly shuttle service to the airport
shower was difficult to operate
Couple
Priscila from Caracas, Venezuela
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had what we need it. Wifi And transportación to the airport
Complementery breakfast would have being nice :) and i did not get to well how the shower worked

The room was very clean and nice. We enjoyed our stay

Couple
Caryl from Granada Hills, CA
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good bed, clean room. Wonderful staff ! Free airport shuttle was a big plus.

Great hotel for the nights before and after flights. Close to a metro stop.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Manager front desk morning shift, shuttle to airport
Shower, espresso.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Alexandria, VA
April 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Laptop in room.
Sheets and towels were dirty, even the next day after the maid did turn-down service.

The laptop was nice, but I didn't know that for that I would need to sacrifice the basic cleanliness of the room.

Jewel from Reno, NV
January 28, 2012
8.0
Very convenient to airport.
They did not respond to numerous emails sent prior to my arrival regarding shuttle schedule.

Short distance to airport. Free WiFi was a plus as well as a free computer in each room. Bathroom very nice. My room was quiet. I was only there in transit so can not speak to any other amenities but I did notice a couple of bar restaurants a few doors down which looked good.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Deerfield Beach, FL
July 24, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hotel had laptop and flat screen tv in the room.
Airport shuttle did not run often and room was heavily used.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Palm Springs, CA
July 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing!
Poor location, poor bathroom, poor lobby, poor facility.

Unless you have a GPS, I don't think you will be able to lacate this former dorm/hospital which is currently called a "hotel". Find another spot to stay.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Dundas, Canada
May 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
Free WIFI and a PC if you need one. Comfortable, Clean.
Hard to get into Parking Garage, and getting out too.
Reviews of High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.