High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel

High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel in Madrid

High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel

High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
Galeon 25
Madrid 28042

Hotel Guest Rating for High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel in Madrid

# 25 of 911 hotels in Madrid
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Priscila from Caracas, Venezuela
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had what we need it. Wifi And transportación to the airport
Complementery breakfast would have being nice :) and i did not get to well how the shower worked

The room was very clean and nice. We enjoyed our stay

Couple
Caryl from Granada Hills, CA
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good bed, clean room. Wonderful staff ! Free airport shuttle was a big plus.

Great hotel for the nights before and after flights. Close to a metro stop.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Manager front desk morning shift, shuttle to airport
Shower, espresso.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Alexandria, VA
April 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Laptop in room.
Sheets and towels were dirty, even the next day after the maid did turn-down service.

The laptop was nice, but I didn't know that for that I would need to sacrifice the basic cleanliness of the room.

Jewel from Reno, NV
January 28, 2012
8.0
Very convenient to airport.
They did not respond to numerous emails sent prior to my arrival regarding shuttle schedule.

Short distance to airport. Free WiFi was a plus as well as a free computer in each room. Bathroom very nice. My room was quiet. I was only there in transit so can not speak to any other amenities but I did notice a couple of bar restaurants a few doors down which looked good.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Deerfield Beach, FL
July 24, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hotel had laptop and flat screen tv in the room.
Airport shuttle did not run often and room was heavily used.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Palm Springs, CA
July 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing!
Poor location, poor bathroom, poor lobby, poor facility.

Unless you have a GPS, I don't think you will be able to lacate this former dorm/hospital which is currently called a "hotel". Find another spot to stay.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Dundas, Canada
May 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
Free WIFI and a PC if you need one. Comfortable, Clean.
Hard to get into Parking Garage, and getting out too.
Couple
Jesse from Des Moines, IA
September 22, 2010
Couple
9.0
Clean, helpful staff and
Internet.
Shower and room computer were in disrepair.

The room was very nice, clean and large. It contained a laptop for use if you didn't bring your own computer. Bathrooms were very nice and clean. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good, though expensive. Overall, I am very happy with my stay and the airport shuttle was a great plus for us.

Senior Travelers
John from Corpus Christi, TX
September 6, 2010
Senior Travelers
4.0
The shuttle service.
Restaurant, and the bar.

This hotel has made an effort to be very modernistic in decor but ends up being very "cold". The sign said the restaurant opened at 8:00 p.m. as did the desk clerk after having to make a phone call. The bar tender said the restaurant opened at 8:30 p.m.. The lights in the bar and restaurant were not on at 8:30 and no one was around at 8:30. When we returned to the hotel after dining at a nearby hotel the restaurant was open, but there were no diners. The whole atmosphere was very uninviting. The room was clean and the AC was okay. ...read more

Reviews of High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the High Tech Madrid Aeropuerto Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg