High Springs Country Inn

High Springs Country Inn in High Springs

High Springs Country Inn

High Springs Country Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
520 Nw Santa Fe Boulevard
High Springs, FL 32643

Hotel Guest Rating for High Springs Country Inn in High Springs

# 1 of 1 hotels in High Springs
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
High Springs Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the High Springs Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the High Springs Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jan from Hollywood, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is in a perfect location for our activities. It is not fancy, new, or luxurious, but it suits our needs-- a clean room and comfy bed for one night. Plus, the windows actually open for those of us that don't like air conditioning.

We noticed some improvements to the office and hours of availability that are nice. The desk clerk was a very personable young lady!

Couple
Kimberly from Alapaha, GA
July 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Everything

The room is not insulated, so you here every time your neighbor enters or exits there room. The air conditioner (window unit) did not work properly and it clicked ALL night long. Didn't get much sleep that night. We reserved a queen bed, but only got a full bed.

Couple
Robert from Carl Junction, MO
August 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nostalgic character.

Quaint, nostalgic a la Route 66.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Canton, GA
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very comfortable, asked for two beds room had three with no extra charge, had a tale with chairs, small fridge, plenty of towels, very relaxing place to stay and the price of the room was fair also it is in close proximity to everything we needed.
Group Traveler
Reggie from Indian Trail, NC
May 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is particularly setup for scuba divers. Has an equipment clean-off station out front and they have no issues about taking your gear inside and cleaning. Rooms are clean - definitely NOT a roach motel.
Can't think of anything I dislike about the hotel.

This hotel is particularly setup for scuba divers. Has an equipment clean-off station out front and they have no issues about taking your gear inside and cleaning. Good diner within walking distance directly across the street.

Thomas from Key Largo, FL
May 13, 2013
4.0
Hotel was dated. Smelled musy/moldy. Toilet didn't flush properly had to lift back lid to flush toilet moldy. Sink and shower fixtures coroded. Bathroom ile dated.
Office had strong smell of cooking spice smell.

Price ok . Would not go back.

Solo Traveler
David from Cochran, GA
March 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean. The over all feel of the hotel setting and the small town friendliness was an added plus. I truely enjoyed my stay and plan to stay there again. It was very quiet and the other visitors seemed to me mindful of others.
I didn't ask for it but was given an upgrade from regular to king size bed because it came available and at no extra charge.

The staff was very nice and provided lots of information about local sites.The motel is located in a small town but there are lots of places to visit while there. Also,hotel is convient to a very good dinner. And it is not that far from I 75.I would rate my stay as very enjoyable and look forward to my next visit.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Deltona, FL
August 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location & appearance.
Room appliances.

A place you would use just to sleep overnight.

Couple
Jake from Foley, AL
July 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
Was close to Ginnie springs.
Sink in bath had nasty, foul smelling black stuff in it.

Just a place to crash.

Reviews of High Springs Country Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the High Springs Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in High Springs
dg