Hibiscus Suites Inn

Hibiscus Suites Inn

Hibiscus Suites Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1735 Stickney Point Road
Sarasota, FL 34231

Hotel Guest Rating for Hibiscus Suites Inn in Sarasota

See Most Popular hotels in Sarasota
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hibiscus Suites Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hibiscus Suites Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hibiscus Suites Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Upgraded to a suite because ac not working properly in original room. Pool was fantastic! Free bfast!
We had to go home
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Tucson, AZ
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Property is a short drive to the beach, pool was clean and attractive, breakfast was decent.
Road noise is bothersome for rooms along the main street.
Couple
Anthony from Orlando, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was near large businesses for supplies but still very close to the beach by car
I wish they had some fruits for breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, and nice and quiet. Price was excellend for the ammenities;pool was clean; staff was friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellisville, MO
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The suite we had was spacious and comfortable. We were away from the street so our room was quiet. A brisk walk took us to the beach on Siesta Key in 25 minutes.
Nothing in particular.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Chattanooga, TN
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location was great. short walk to restaurants/bars. 5-10 walk across the intercoastal will save you lots of time in stopped traffic and no parking hassles. Hotel looks a little dated from outside but room was really nice and big
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gayle from Clearwater, FL
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfast, friendly staff, heated pool with towels
Couple
Jan from Sainte-Julie, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Value & location. Nice breakfast
Our room was the one next to street, bit Noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mackinaw, IL
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location. Staff very nice. Good breakfast.
N/a
Couple
Kevin from Monaca, PA
March 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The price was right. The location was right.
The bed. The paper thin walls.
Reviews of Hibiscus Suites Inn
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hibiscus Suites Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.