Hibiscus Suites Inn

Hibiscus Suites Inn in Sarasota

Hibiscus Suites Inn

Hibiscus Suites Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1735 Stickney Point Road
Sarasota, FL 34231

Hotel Guest Rating for Hibiscus Suites Inn in Sarasota

See Most Popular hotels in Sarasota
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hibiscus Suites Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hibiscus Suites Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hibiscus Suites Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing, absolutely nothing. Beyond disappointed!!!! This WAS NOT A 3 STAR HOTEL!!
EVERYTHING!HORRID!SCARY.Light was out at my door.Dark area where person could hide outside my door.No cups/ice bucket in room.Scuff marks on walls.No window to escape if emergency by door.AC moldy &was a unit in wall.shampoo/conditioner used previously...

I WANT MY MONEY REFUNDED! THIS WAS NO WHERE NEAR A 3 STAR HOTEL. WORSE PLACE. I HAVE PICTURES TOO. NIGHT CHECK IN PERSON NOT CORDIAL NOR HELPFUL. KNEW THE SECOND I DROVE UP IT WAS NOT DO-ABLE HOWEVER I ALREADY SPENT MY MONEY FOR THERE AND HAVE AN EXTREMELY LIMITED BUDGET WHILE ON ASSIGNMENT.WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
n/a
The room itself was not up to standards with a 3 star hotel. More in line with a 1.5, maybe 2 stars. Good location however the room/facitlities need updating. My concern was cleanliness, with a background in hospitality, I could tell only the min was done

read reviews first....

Solo Traveler
Hernando from Lawrenceville, GA
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Nothing. This was a MOTEL. It should be 1 star. The bedroom did not have a/c. It had a fan.

This was a MOTEL. It should be 1 star.

Couple
Jamie from Louisville, KY
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Separate living area & bedroom with full kitchen. Breakfast included. Short distance to beach & local restaurants.
No.

Very nice hotel with beautiful pool. We truly enjoyed staying there & highly recommend for the reasonable price.

Couple
Yarmeliz from Orlando, FL
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dr Eric from Cape Coral, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing good to say about it
We did not get what was pictured online with this hotel. Total disappointment. The remotes for the TV and the AC were not working because batteries were so old they were corroded. The ceiling fan did not work. Room was so small barely enough room

Total disappointment. Was rated a 3 star hotel. not even a 1 star in my opinion.

Solo Traveler
Bryan from Bradenton, FL
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Middleburg, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean and kept

Older hotel in good shape but not a three star

Couple
Robert from Maryville, TN
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
Floors could be cleaner

Some minor repars are needed for furnisings

Business Traveler
Brian from Kewaskum, WI
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Awesome staff, quick ride or walk into the village in Siesta Key
Reviews of Hibiscus Suites Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hibiscus Suites Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg