Hibiscus Suites Inn

Hibiscus Suites Inn in Sarasota

Hibiscus Suites Inn

Hibiscus Suites Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1735 Stickney Point Road
Sarasota, FL 34231

Hotel Guest Rating for Hibiscus Suites Inn in Sarasota

See Most Popular hotels in Sarasota
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hibiscus Suites Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hibiscus Suites Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hibiscus Suites Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
January 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The employees we encountered were very nice, breakfast exceeded expectations. Separate bedroom from a living room/kitchen combo.
Old motel with tired rooms, dated furniture. No headboard. Lightbulb out in bedroom, stain, fingernail clippings and crumbs on bed coverlet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, MO
January 22, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Pine Key, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel needs updating. Good location, pleasant staff.
Old rooms, need updating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the closeness to beach and staff pretty friendly. The room was decorated decent.
An employee living in a room had a cat in room and was smoking in room. Sheets were stained and floor was dirty in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, good value. Not fancy but it was cozy and clean. Good wifi connection. Pool was very nicely heated.
The air conditioning/ heating unit was pretty loud. We left the bathroom door open to block it and muffle some of the sound. Small room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kornelia from Boca Raton, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms and the appliances.
The bathroom tab was clogged.
Couple
Srawan from Vienna, VA
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
too much traffic noise from the road

breakfast was disappointing

Couple
Charles from Palatine, IL
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was very clean. We liked the location. The staff was very helpful & friendly. We liked having a refrigerator & microwave.
Our room smelled (227). We decided it was the AC. No closet hangers. Ceiling fan didn't work.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Annandale On Hudson, NY
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Huge, clean and tasteful room in a quiet neighborhood. Mature and intelligent front desk and housekeepers Absolutely one of the top two room deals out of over 30 on the year.
Not a thing
Couple
Philip from Spencer, WI
December 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a nice room n nice bed n bath !
I didn't like the outside entry !

It is easy to find n in a nice location !

Reviews of Hibiscus Suites Inn
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hibiscus Suites Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg