Hialeah Executive Motel

Hialeah Executive Motel in Hialeah

Hialeah Executive Motel

Hialeah Executive Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
131 West Okeechobee Road
Hialeah, FL 33010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hialeah Executive Motel in Hialeah

# 8 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hialeah Executive Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hialeah Executive Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hialeah Executive Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Arash from Dearborn, MI
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to airport and important places of Miami
There was not any floor matThere was not any pen and paperThere was a dirty pizza box in a drawer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
January 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
close to Miami International airport (~13$ with cab)
- the staff spoke just really poor english (I guess that's quite usual for Miami)- the room just smells horrible (doesn't help to open the windows or anything)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tianjin, China
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I didn't like it.
overall experience is very poor and the price is high.
Business Traveler
Robert from Vernon, NJ
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable, free internet, microwave and refrigerator.
Its a bit dated, but otherwise it was ok

It was convenient for me. I was a bit leery at first, but the surrounding area was actually quite nice.

Couple
Luz from Denviile, NJ
April 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing, a lot cockroach inside the room
When I reserved this hotel, show me pictures in which look so cool, when I got there there was nothing like they show, the lie in the website bout this hotel

Not coming back anymore, it was very disgusting

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Hotel was clean
My husband and I paid a lot for room. The wasn't worth the amount of money we paid for it. There weren't any washcloth in room, and not many amenities. I felt as if someone was there a hour ago. It was a uncomfortable experience. No good customer service.

Room is worth at least $45 to $55. The overall experience made me feel you can pay by the hour.

Couple
Ken from Austin, TX
March 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
No redeeming qualities.
This place was disgusting. It was literally dirty and the atmosphere was just as dirty.

This place was by far the worst hotel experience I have ever had. In no way should priceline to business with such a terrible hotel. The hotel is made for drug dealers and hookers. The worst part is that it was still expensive even though it was so cheap looking and disgusting.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was not like the picture, the sink did not work, and it smelled old. I will not stay here again.

N/a

Family Traveling with Teens
Wen from Bloomington, IN
February 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff really nice
the room not like the picture described And the bed sheet was dirty, there s a lot of sand on the bed, I think they were not change sheet. Not recommend
Reviews of Hialeah Executive Motel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hialeah Executive Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg