Hialeah Executive Motel

Hialeah Executive Motel in Hialeah

Hialeah Executive Motel

Hialeah Executive Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
131 West Okeechobee Road
Hialeah, FL 33010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hialeah Executive Motel in Hialeah

# 8 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hialeah Executive Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hialeah Executive Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hialeah Executive Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luz from Denviile, NJ
April 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing, a lot cockroach inside the room
When I reserved this hotel, show me pictures in which look so cool, when I got there there was nothing like they show, the lie in the website bout this hotel

Not coming back anymore, it was very disgusting

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Hotel was clean
My husband and I paid a lot for room. The wasn't worth the amount of money we paid for it. There weren't any washcloth in room, and not many amenities. I felt as if someone was there a hour ago. It was a uncomfortable experience. No good customer service.

Room is worth at least $45 to $55. The overall experience made me feel you can pay by the hour.

Couple
Ken from Austin, TX
March 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
No redeeming qualities.
This place was disgusting. It was literally dirty and the atmosphere was just as dirty.

This place was by far the worst hotel experience I have ever had. In no way should priceline to business with such a terrible hotel. The hotel is made for drug dealers and hookers. The worst part is that it was still expensive even though it was so cheap looking and disgusting.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was not like the picture, the sink did not work, and it smelled old. I will not stay here again.

N/a

Family Traveling with Teens
Wen from Bloomington, IN
February 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff really nice
the room not like the picture described And the bed sheet was dirty, there s a lot of sand on the bed, I think they were not change sheet. Not recommend
Couple
Arthur from Staten Island, NY
January 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
All Staff and manager Frank was very friendly ,and mainly we got what we asked for!!!
location ! I Would sleep much better if hotel will locate at least a few blocks away from highway!

I think hotel benefit if they find space to do breakfast for tourist!

Couple
Robert from Columbus, OH
January 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all, was nothing like the pics, a terrible experience, ruined my whole stay in Miami
Everything was bad, service, no pillows or towels in room, no parking, room was dirty but there were no other vacancies so we had no choice but to stay, I asked why the room was not like the pictures and they were extremely rude!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okeechobee, FL
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
No furniture, No bath rag,

For the price level, this room was deficient in several areas . It was fairly clean, but very small.

Couple
Stacey from Pompano Beach, FL
May 6, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
it had a smell in the room. very small not what I expected
Reviews of Hialeah Executive Motel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hialeah Executive Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg