Hi Tide Oceanfront Inn

Hi Tide Oceanfront Inn

Hi Tide Oceanfront Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
30 Avenue G
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Hi Tide Oceanfront Inn in Seaside

# 9 of 43 hotels in Seaside
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hi Tide Oceanfront Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hi Tide Oceanfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hi Tide Oceanfront Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Grove, OR
May 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Love location staff. This time a little noise
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The in room gas fireplace
The tv in room was ancient old, and kept shutting off every 10 minutes
Couple
Gary from Norwalk, CT
January 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location was good and the staff was very friendly. The had home made cookies in the lobby at night that were very yummy.
When we checked in they gave us a room in the annex building. We were not happy with the room. We went back to the office and the gal was very friendly and offered us a view room in the main building for a minimal upcharge. The room was nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
September 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Right on the beach, super friendly staff, newer comfortable bamboo mattress, and a large room
70's decor could use some updating
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Falls, MT
September 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
How close it was to the beach. The staff were great, very polite and friendly!
The one ice machine not close for the people staying in the rooms with no ocean view.
Couple
Tamara from Aurora, CO
February 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the friendly staff, the breakfast, the pool and hot tub, the fresh baked cookies and the DVD's. The location was GREAT!
The rooms are a bit outdated but still nice.
Couple
Kristina from Renton, WA
September 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The bed was very uncomfortable, the room was small, house keeping did not restock the room .
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Mercer Island, WA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The proximity to the beach is the best thing. We had a room facing the water and the view was gorgeous. Everything in town was within walking distance.
The bathroom needs a bit of updating. The ventilation fan is super loud, the light is really hot. The pilot light for the fireplace (which we did not use, since it was summer) blew out the first day, causing a bit of a natural gas smell.

The staff was friendly and helpful. They made cookies daily at 7pm.

Couple
Ryan from Canby, OR
May 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was close to downtown.
The room was old and outdated. I received multiple bites on my legs from the bed that was provided. The card key did not work properly, and the maintenance staff took over an hour to bring us towels when requested. I will never stay there again!!!
Reviews of Hi Tide Oceanfront Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hi Tide Oceanfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.