Hesperia Sant Just

Hesperia Sant Just in Barcelona

Hesperia Sant Just

Hesperia Sant Just Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
Frederic Mompou, 1
Sant Just Desvern 08960

Hotel Guest Rating for Hesperia Sant Just in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hesperia Sant Just
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hesperia Sant Just
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hesperia Sant Just

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Lakes, FL
October 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION WAS ACCESSIBLE
NO SHUTTLE BUSES AVAILABLE TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
September 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
Clean hotel, excellent bathrooms, good bed.
The bedding was dated. It was quite far away from the city center.

It is a business oriented hotel. Meets the standards of most NH hotels. Excellent bathroom. There wasn't much happenning around the hotel and a long commute to the center for someone in a short city break.

Couple
Phillippe from Lake Placid, FL
January 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
wonderful hotel and staff could not have been nicer and the food was excellent
no

obviuosly I am not qualified to discuss location as we were there to catch our flight back to usa -

Couple
Joe from Waterloo, Canada
October 16, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff at front desk.
Too far from our desired location in Barcelona.

Very friendly staff with good English skills, very helpfully with getting about serve a very good breakfast buffet.

Couple
Brock from Onaga, KS
August 9, 2012
Couple
9.0
The rooms were very nice.
It was not close to anything and there was not a pool.

The hotel was very nice, and I don't know if this is a European thing or not, but we were hoping there would be a pool at a 4 star hotel. With that said though, it is hard to complain with the rate we got.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ali from Hendersonville, TN
July 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
nothing
it does not have a pool and was listed as a 4 star

it does not have a pool and was listed as a 4 star. all it was a 2 star hotel for business purpose

Solo Traveler
James from Lebanon, PA
May 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was fantastic.
It's a little out of the way, but it can be managed.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. My stay there was very enjoyable. If I ever travel to Spain again I hope I will luck out and get this same hotel.

Couple
Michele from Tallahassee, FL
October 28, 2011
Couple
3.0
Nothing.
We had specifically asked for a particular area and this hotel was nowhere near it.

We were given a room on a smoking floor when the reservation specified non-smoking. Because of the wrong location, it was hard to find a restaurant and had to go to the supermarket and purchase supplies to eat in our room. The hotel restaurant didn't look very appealing and we refuse to spend hotel restaurant' money on mediocre food. This was a disappointing experience as I thought that if one bids on specific location, one was assured of the types and location of hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Katherine from Marrero, LA
October 11, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The tram was within walking distance.
The hotel was not a 4 star hotel. Plain Jane.

The hotel was not a 4 star hotel. It was quite plain, but the rooms were spacious and the beds comfortable. We arrived quite early from the airport to check-in. The front desk managed to have a room ready within an hour. We were quite content to check in before noon and have a rest. Afterward we walked to the tram and headed to central Barcelona.

Couple
Angela from La Jolla, CA
September 24, 2011
Couple
3.0
This hotel did not have swimming pool.

Too far away from the center.

Reviews of Hesperia Sant Just
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hesperia Sant Just
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg