Hesperia Madrid

Hesperia Madrid in Madrid

Hesperia Madrid

Hesperia Madrid Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
Paseo Castellana, 57
Madrid 28046

Hotel Guest Rating for Hesperia Madrid in Madrid

# 10 of 910 hotels in Madrid
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hesperia Madrid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hesperia Madrid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hesperia Madrid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Oldsmar, FL
May 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
i am a regulare customer of the mandarin, peninsula and ritz carlton groups...i know what excellence is... this hotel absolutely every bit as good as any of those i just mentioned. so what i liked best ? the overall experience was at the highest level po

i believe as basically with all european hotels breakfast buffet is way over priced...and your readers should know that great alternatives are nromally within a 5-7 minute walk away...as was the case with this hotel...30 euros for a buffet bkfst is just too much...

Couple
Marc from Honolulu, HI
May 4, 2012
Couple
5.0
The staff was pleasant, and albeit uninformed.
So overpriced for the stay and look of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Claire from Columbia, MD
September 29, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very peaceful atmosphere and plenty of space
A bit far from some of the main attractions, but public transit is nearby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from New York, NY
September 13, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good service and excellent staff.
Valetpark is 28 euro per day.

This is a great hotel and really is a 5-star.

Couple
Linda from Hermosa Beach, CA
August 26, 2011
Couple
10.0
The staff treated us as if we had paid full price even though we got a heck of a good rate!
Bathroom was hot, no a/c vent but it was 100f outside.

Very nice, clean, classic hotel, nice helpful staff. Great workout room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregg from Fort White, FL
August 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliest staff, gorgeous hotel, amazing beds! Excellent service, we LOVED the Hesperia!
There is no pool.

The Hesperia Madrid is an amazing place where the staff made us feel extremely welcome. They went out of their way for us, no matter what our requests were. The hotel is centrally located in the best area of Madrid, its restaurant is very good (breakfast buffet is great), and the beds are the most comfortable we've encountered in a hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
August 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved free gym use and free wi-fi.
Being a 5* hotel, everything has an up charge.

Customer service was good. When they booked our flamenco show, we were given the best table because we came from Hesperia Hotel. It was also very helpful with out restaurant reservations in Segovia.

Couple
Linda from New York, NY
June 23, 2011
Couple
8.0
The hotel was exceptionally beautiful! The service and staff exceptional and professional. Beautiful room and great bathroom.
The hotel room was facing a wall and tiny window. No view but a wall. This was disappointing for a 5 star hotel.

The hotel is extremely beautiful. The room was well decorated and bathroom was large and clean. We had chocolate and slippers in the room. When we arrived at the hotel, they suggested we upgrade room for 30 euros a night but we did not. Our room faced a wall and had a tiny window. No view for a five star hotel. It was disappointing. The staff at the hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and helpful. Wifi was free in the hotel which was great. ...read more

Couple
Peter from Newport Beach, CA
June 1, 2011
Couple
10.0
Excellent Restaurants , great friendly helpful staff

Has a great two star michelin restaurant, great location for business and leisure

Couple
Uri from Fair Lawn, NJ
March 31, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very roomy and excellent transportation to anywhere you'd like to be in Madrid
Reviews of Hesperia Madrid
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hesperia Madrid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg