Hershey Farm Inn

Hershey Farm Inn in Strasburg

Hershey Farm Inn

Hershey Farm Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
240 Hartman Bridge Road
Ronks, PA 17572

Hotel Guest Rating for Hershey Farm Inn in Strasburg

# 1 of 4 hotels in Strasburg
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hershey Farm Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hershey Farm Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hershey Farm Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Meaford, Canada
September 14, 2014
8.0
close to theatre grounds very beautiful surrounding motel
bathroom tap not working properly hot/ cold on shower not consistent with temperature
Business Traveler
Titano from Sherman Oaks, CA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location & the staff
no, just some cosmetic things - but nothing to write about

The location was wonderful, the staff was very kind & accommodating, Breakfast was wonderful & the grounds were beautiful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Crawford, VA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A short walk to Sight and Sound and an amazing breakfast buffet!
Couple
Valerie from The Woodlands, TX
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a beautiful old amish inn. If your looking to get the amish experience this is the place to be. Breakfast was wonderful a Pennsylvania Dutch meal. Situated in the middle of horse and buggies and all. Inn keeper very pleasant.
Ronald from Ellicott City, MD
June 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Pittsburgh, PA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Totowa, NJ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, modern rooms. Breakfast Smorgasbord included ....delicious food!! The ground we're kept up very well and they had playgrounds.
Absolutely not....everything was great! The only thing I would recommend is heating the pool. I missed out since it was a little chilly.

the staff was so friendly and curtious. I stayed in the Carriage house which what the old fashion barn look on the outside but very modern inside. I was truly amazed at the design of the rooms. I hope to try out the Inn next time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolivar, NY
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very close to things we wanted to visit. It was in a quiet area. GREAT breakfast buffet. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Beds were very comfortable.
I did not like that the sink and mirror was outside of the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Candice from Montclair, NJ
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The price, the room and the location
Yes the dinner smorgasbord was not good at all! We give it 3 stars & that is being nice.

Planing on going again it we get another great deal. And I told all my co-workers about the hotel and if they stay there just go some where else for dinner

Reviews of Hershey Farm Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hershey Farm Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg