Hershey Farm Inn

Hershey Farm Inn

Hershey Farm Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
240 Hartman Bridge Road
Ronks, PA 17572

Hotel Guest Rating for Hershey Farm Inn in Strasburg

# 1 of 4 hotels in Strasburg
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hershey Farm Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hershey Farm Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hershey Farm Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sue from Norwalk, CT
May 8, 2017
Couple
6.0
The hotel bathroom was no where near a three star hotel. The bathroom lighting was dull and the toilet hard to flush with lots of cracks in the paint. We booked the Hershey Farm Inn but we were put in the carriage house. The beds were very uncomfortabl.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bob from Ijamsville, MD
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to Sight and Sound Theatre.
No bathroom in main lobby. Really? Duck droppings all over the rear grounds. You know the same stuff in in the hotel flooring.
Couple
Peter from Norwalk, CT
November 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quaint exterior appearance, but very modern room. Restaurant and stores on property. Location near all stores, etc., yet also very near rural scenic area.
Store and restaurant closed on Monday.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Leonardtown, MD
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location to restaurants,local shops and museums
Very small bathroom (almost no room to run around); sink located in room proper and very small counter space.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
3-5 minutes to Sights& Sound Theater. Food was great @ the RESTAURANT.
Crawling insects in the bathroom, bedsheets like they were not changed/clean.
Couple
Holly from Winchester, VA
August 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price not worth the old room
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 1, 2015
6.0
The inn was very nice
We thought when we made our reservation that we were staying in the inn. When we got there they wanted to out us in the carriage house which was a separate building away from the pool and everything else. It smelled terrible and we asked to be moved.

They wanted to charge us more for the inn. The ad is poor misrepresents where you are staying.

Couple
David from Port Republic, MD
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Next to Theatre
Room was small for the price I had to pay.
Couple
Joseph from Freeville, NY
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is a really neat place with a down home atmosphere. The bufet breakfast is top-notch!
Family Traveling with Teens
Iris from Brooklyn, NY
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, comfortable beds, breakfast was delicious.
Nothing.

Clean, comfortable beds, breakfast delicious. Farm animals were so cute.staff helpful and pleasant.

Reviews of Hershey Farm Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hershey Farm Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.