Red Roof Inn & Suites Herkimer

Red Roof Inn & Suites Herkimer

Red Roof Inn & Suites Herkimer Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 Marginal Road,
Herkimer, NY 13350

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn & Suites Herkimer in Herkimer

# 1 of 3 hotels in Herkimer
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn & Suites Herkimer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Herkimer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn & Suites Herkimer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great remodeling; everything was extremely clean and looked new. Wonderful king sized bed and accessories. Nice sized small refrigerator and microwave. Friendly and helpful staff.
No!
Couple
Richard from Geneseo, NY
October 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
I can honestly say that the staff was top notch and the breakfast was very good. The room was clean, modern and new looking.
I have to say that it is very close to the nys thru way and it was a bit loud on the 2nd floor. I am not sure if it is better in other rooms.
Couple
John from Guilford, VT
August 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Fantastic room for this star level
No Elevator and my wife thought a few flowers and painting would upgrade the outside
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, NY
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was absolutely amazing. So friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was great
The bathroom did not look like it was fully cleaned. There was hair from either the cleaning staff or the prior guests. That was very disappointing and unsanitary.
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
August 11, 2016
10.0
Rooms were clean, were serviced promptly everyday and staff was friendly and helpful. Free coffee throughout the day, K-Cups and also home brewed was a nice touch.
Joseph from Babylin, NY
July 23, 2016
9.0
Very clean, very close to my final destination (Poland), about 15 miles away. Don't forget Denny's Lol
No handicap access to second floor
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
July 18, 2016
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Chester, NY
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was great
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, NY
July 14, 2016
10.0
Clean and updated. The pool was in good condition.
Not being able to have a late check-out was inconvenient as we were going on the Erie Canal ferry ride at one o'clock and had to check-out by 11. We booked this particular hotel because it was within a mile of our trip venue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
convenience, clean
Reviews of Red Roof Inn & Suites Herkimer
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Herkimer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.