The Resort at Heritage Park

The Resort at Heritage Park

The Resort at Heritage Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2050 East Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Hotel Guest Rating for The Resort at Heritage Park in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Resort at Heritage Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Resort at Heritage Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Resort at Heritage Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Jacksonville, FL
February 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was cheap. The sheets were clean.
The lobby and grounds were dirty and unkempt. The person at check in was nice but obviously overwhelmed. You can hear everything your neighbors are doing and saying.
Dinah from Norwalk, CT
February 11, 2016
8.0
lLocation - easy acces to turnpike
No nighttime security
Dinah from Norwalk, CT
January 26, 2016
8.0
Location
Couple
Shameka from Jacksonville, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff was friendly
This a roach hotel, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. I didn't have enough towels in my room. I reserved two rooms and one of them didn't get room service at all and I was there for three days. The rooms didn't have fridge or microwaves.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Love the location and the rates were great. Room service was excellent and front desk clerks were very nice. Next time we go back to Kissimmee we will be staying at this hotel.
The carpet needed to be cleaned.
Couple
Rodney from Phoenix, NY
May 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Upperstrasburg, PA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
False advertisement. Did not have a full free breakfast. I got bit by a tick the first night there. I believe it was in our room. said room empty for a long time and was completely cleaned- not big black bug in sink. Shut water off while was in shower.
Solo Traveler
Jt from Vero Beach, FL
June 29, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
it had free WiFi
old rooms, not clean, roaches

The lobby of this hotel makes it look updated and modern. The rooms, however, are old and shabby. The carpet looked old and dirty. We saw roaches in the room. The air conditioner was loud and ran constantly. One ice maker was broken. The pool looked nice and the staff was nice. The price was cheap, but you get what you pay for.

Couple
Quinnetta from Tampa, FL
May 11, 2011
Couple
1.0
I just liked the pool it was clean and I enjoyed it
Staff rude hotel needs to be updated

Dont go to this hotel there id mold all over the celing I have tro change rooms twicw until I say I wasnt going to move again And I just would let my worst enamy stay there

Reviews of The Resort at Heritage Park
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Resort at Heritage Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.