Heritage Inn - Silicon Valley

Heritage Inn - Silicon Valley in Milpitas

Heritage Inn - Silicon Valley

Heritage Inn - Silicon Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.0/10
378 West Calaveras Boulevard
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn - Silicon Valley in Milpitas

# 14 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn - Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn - Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn - Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangalore, India
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
only location was good, nothing except that.
Rooms were not clean, staff was helping and accommodating. We reached an hour earlier than our checking in time and staff was trying to fleece more money from us if we wanted to checkin early. They were unwilling for us to stay at the reception also.

below average kind of hotel at this price, you must look for other option before opting for this hotel. If there is no option available and this hotel is dirt cheap, you may still unwillingly go to this place.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, CA
October 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Very convenient for where we needed to be.
Even though in the description it said continental breakfast there was only one type of cereal offered. The room was completely run down. We were expecting a tidy, simply furnished room. It was depressing to pay the $ amount for what we received.

The shower curtain was soiled and the bathroom chalking was in very poor condition and done in a very sloppy manner. The TV reception, on a scale of 1 to 10 was a 1 -- most of the channels were unwatchable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Rooms need major updating

only if you have to

Solo Traveler
Hyun Jung from San Jose, CA
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Fridge
Molded ceilings and bayhrooms. towles that have hair on them. coffee makers was so dirty I couldnt make coffee out of it. Wifi is too slow.

I'd rather stay at motel 6 for less for the quality I experienced at heritage inn.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liberty from Henderson, NV
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
poor service I ask for extra towel the manager said I have to wait for the person cleaning up th room to get extra rowel

dirty, its like they don't change the bedsheet, the pillow smell,

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearlake, CA
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
This was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at in my life the rooms had coak roachs in the rooms i will never stay there again and i never got my deposit back!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location of Hotel is good
Rooms were not good, bed, pillows and covers all dirty. Customer services very bad. Breakfast was pathetic. In fact they are fooling people in the name of breakfast

I will never suggest anyone to stay in this Hotel

Couple
Patrick from San Jose, CA
January 26, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing,bed saged, paper thin towels,door did not lock,bathroom light was going out. Requested it to be fixed, nothing was done. Was not informed of the extra tax's on the room price.
Same as above. Same as above!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel was centeraly located to the freeway and restaurants.
The hotel was dirty. There were a couple stains on the sheets like they had not been washed. The front desk guy just gave us another sheet. The towels were suppose to be white but they had a yellow tint to them and looked dirty. I would not recommend this

hotel to anyone.

Reviews of Heritage Inn - Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn - Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg