Hotels in Roseville

Heritage Inn

Heritage Inn

Heritage Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
204 Harding Boulevard
Roseville, CA 95678

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn in Roseville

# 15 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corralitos, CA
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not enough towels, and cleaning and really por break fast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CA
December 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was very nice and thehotel was resonable priced and they accepted pets
no
Couple
Donna from Yerington, NV
December 12, 2013
Couple
1.0
location.
ROOM NOT CLEAN, THERE WAS MOLD IN THE BATHROOM A LARGE AMOUNT ON THE WALL. WHOEVER CLEANED THE ROOM THREW THE DIRTY TOWEL IN THE BATHROOM CORNER. NO PHONE IN THE ROOM, STAFF SAID THERE WAS NO SIGNAL?? ALSO NO TOWELS IN THE BATHROOM.. NOT GOOD....

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL...

Michael from Reno, NV
December 2, 2013
1.0
Nothing
The mattress had outlived its usefulness, the was a valley in the middle of the mattress that could be seen from a visual inspection. There was no hot water at the sink when I turn on the faucet for hot water nothing came out. I don't know about the sho

shower cause I did not get a chance to use it. I had to leave the hotel because of the disturbance next store that management failed to resolve or offer me to change rooms. It was not good no stars.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
November 29, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel looked ok frm the outside but inside was dirty, broken furniture, no sheets on bed, no towels in bathroom, all lights didnt work. It was scary I left after 10 minutes only to pay full price at another hotel where I felt safe.

Scary, don't recommend.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing, will never chose this place or trust priceline for this again.
The receptionist was rude, the first room i got had trash in the middle of the room. I do have pictures also, let me kno if you need them. Francisco mendoza was the receptionist. Also the avg room price on receipt was 46 and priceline charged me 65??

The receptionist was way too rude, Francisco mendoza. Only one person at reception and made me wait for about half an hour and the reason he told me was that he had to give towels to customers. Had to change room twice after waiting for a long time at reception. The first room i got had trash in the center.. I do have pictures.. Hotel management, let me know if you need them, also you can check your system as to why my rooms were switched. Receptionist does not know how to talk, i was tired after driving for 10 hrs and stopped at this place just to sleep, and he gave me tough time waiting and changing rooms again and again. Wi-fi never works.. Rooms not at all clean.. It was a bad day for me.. ...read more

Peter from Mclean, VA
September 29, 2013
4.0
location
when I checked in the staff could not locate my reservation. This took about 15 minutes to straighten out. All this, despite the fact that I brought the printed out paper from price line showing the reservation and confirmation number.

Very dated and cheep furniture. Bare bones soap and shampoo supply. Internet was so bad that I had to go to office to use it.

Solo Traveler
Alex from Vancouver, WA
August 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The fan in the bathroom made a loud rattling sound when you turned on the light...the vanity mirror was and shower head were way too low...i would rate this hotel a half star... Definetely NOT two star
Brian from Vacaville, CA
August 7, 2013
3.0
Tv
The room was ok but it had a flea bag air to it. There was a gap between the door and the jam. The bed was to hard the pillow was too flat And there were only one pillow per person.

I will not use this motel again

Business Traveler
Brock from Gilroy, CA
August 4, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
The rooms are nothing like the pictures posted online. I would love to,send you pictures of my room and the cockroaches in the fridge and on the walls. Please avoid this place at all cost. Pay the extra money and stay anywhere else.

The worst place I have ever stayed in all my travels and I do a lot of traveling. Sorry I waisted the money.

Reviews of Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg