Heritage Inn Martinsburg

Heritage Inn Martinsburg

Heritage Inn Martinsburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.8/10
1024 Winchester Avenue
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 12 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Norwalk, CT
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
By the time I got to the hotel , they told me that they did not have rooms available.
Couple
William from Buena Vista, VA
February 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
hot water
staff, large opening under the door which we had to block the cold air with a shirt. No smoke alarms or sprinklers. Only two towels and wash cloths. No ice machine we were given a large cup of ice in a small plastic bag. poor place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitol Heights, MD
February 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
This Hotel was very convenient to the Casino and the Outlets, that was a plus.
The Hotel room had several holes in the walls. The carpet looked worst than the outside ground. The bath room was very dirty. The sheets on the bed had burn holes in them. I would never go back her again.
Todd from Norwalk, CT
November 30, 2015
1.0
We requested a non smoking room since we have 2small children. A sign on the window said it was non smoking but it smelled like an ashtray.(Our clothes smelled the next day as if we were chain smokers and never washed our things.)Smoker outside our door.
The bedspreads had cigarette burns, the carpets, walls were filthy. The bathroom had what appeared to be blood on the window frame and glass. The door looked as if it were K ocker down many times. This place was horrible!! Will not recommend!!
Business Traveler
George from Dundalk, MD
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was the only thing good about it
the staff didn't see if we needed anything like TP and they didn't come in to change the sheets and towels while we were out on our business and the most worst thing there was Drug dealing going on in the room around the corner from us Sorry we booked now
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clendenin, WV
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Didn't feel safe, overall bad experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
On a scale from 'basic' to 'disgusting', this rates a 'repulsive'.
Thomas from Sacramento, CA
November 4, 2014
10.0
Large spacious room which was very clean!
Everything was great!

I'd give it more than one star!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TN
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The price, and the location... Simply close by to relatives we were visiting.
The doorframe that held lock/deadbolt of room was broken. Safety issue. But it was late, we r exhausted & didn't complain.

The staff was very kind. It was helpful that there was a refrigerator in the room.

Lakendrick from Harrisonburg, VA
October 19, 2013
1.0
Nothing at all!
The room, bathroom, bed!

Do not stay!

Reviews of Heritage Inn Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.