Hotels in Mansfield

Heritage Inn Mansfield

Heritage Inn Mansfield

Heritage Inn Mansfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1017 Koogle Rd
Mansfield 44903

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn Mansfield in Mansfield

# 11 of 13 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, KY
October 23, 2013
Couple
4.0
The room was pleasant.
I was supposed to be chargedxxx for my room for the night, and instead had to pay xxx. Our smoking room was also given to other guests before our arrival, so we had to take a non smoking room. And the breakfast was extremely limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from St. Clair Shores, MI
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Massive roach infestation, we were up all night with the lights on and killing roaches every few minutes. Terrible night. If it weren't the last room left in mansfield we would have gone anywhere else.

Massive roach infestation, we were up all night with the lights on and killing roaches every few minutes. Terrible night. If it weren't the last room left in mansfield we would have gone anywhere else.

Couple
Melissa from Wooster, OH
August 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
Staff was courteous
Older, needs remodeled. Continental breakfast was not very good. toast and 1 type of doughnut.

Would not recommend.

Couple
Rashana from Wixom, MI
July 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
I liked the mattress.
The size.

The hotel was acceptable for the price, but the rooms were small. Overall, it was decent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wapakoneta, OH
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was ok. the location is kinda a hole in the wall type place.
I did not like that the hotel room smelled like ciggarette smoke when i arrived
Couple
Jess from Crosswicks, NJ
August 21, 2012
Couple
7.0
This hotel was very cheap and convenient for our quick trip.
The pillows on the beds were like rocks, and we all had a hard time sleeping on them.

Considering this was a one star hotel, I feel like we had a decent experience. There was nothing fantastic about it, but it was clean and had beds, which was all we really needed. I wouldn't recommend it unless you're on a budget and literally just need a place to crash.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kurt from Ohio, OH
August 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price and location
Found cockroach when I pulled back the blanket and sheets before bedtime

Enjoyed visit until I found cockroach when I pulled back the blanket and sheets before bedtime.

Couple
Doug from Ann Arbor, MI
June 12, 2012
Couple
6.0
It was cheap and the hotel staff was friendly.
There were many stains on the carpets and the bathroom was not completely cleaned.

I booked this hotel to stay somewhere cheap and close to Lexington, OH on a leisure trip. I felt the staff was friendly, but the hotel itself is pretty run down. The carpet is out of a 70's sitcom but the furniture and bed are actually on par with what I would expect at this quality level. The only other problem, I had with the hotel was with the bathroom. Although the room was pretty clean (apart from some suspect carpet stains) the bathroom had a used washcloth in the tub and stains on the tile. Overall, for as cheap as this place is, it's not that bad. ...read more

Couple
Chris from Indianapolis, IN
August 18, 2010
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff
Looked dingy. Bad location.

Great if you aren't there an extended period Fours star level accurately.

Reviews of Heritage Inn Mansfield
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg