Heritage Inn Mansfield

Heritage Inn Mansfield in Mansfield

Heritage Inn Mansfield

Heritage Inn Mansfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1017 Koogle Rd
Mansfield, OH 44903

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn Mansfield in Mansfield

# 8 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonia, PA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Availability. Reasonable rates. Close to interstate travel.
No coffee pot in room but available in lobby. No bottled water in the soda machine.

Pleasant owner.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When booking, my main concern was the cleanliness of the hotel. The hotel exceeded my expectations.
The approach to the hotel included an abandoned restaurant.

All areas of the hotel were clean and free of clutter. The manager/owner was on the premisis every morning. Each room has been updated. This is not a luxury resort. It is a good deal for a place to shower and lay your head where one can feel safe. The night desk personel assisted us (two grandmothers)with carrying our belongings to the second floor, as we arrived after midnight with a baby. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The relaxed location of the hotel and the convenience of the proximity to Amish country.
Nothing really. It met our expectations.

Good place if you are on a budget.

Solo Traveler
Antonio from Morris Plains, NJ
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Reasonably clean and in good shape.
Should remove faint smell in hall

Very good deal for the money!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coopersburg, PA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect for me. It was close to all the places I went, but because it was on the outskirts of town, it was very quiet. I also enjoyed the countryside view from my second floor room. The room was clean and comfortable.
Only negative for me was the hallway had a smoke smell, but my non-smoking room did not. So this was only a minor complaint.

Front desk staff was very friendly and competent. The room and it's amenities were basic, but it had what I needed. I had a room with one queen bed. The room was on the small side, but for one person it was perfect. The mattress was very comfortable. There was a small table with chairs for eating or setting a laptop. The free wi-fi was excellent. I had no problem watching videos on the internet. There were plenty of outlets for my various electronic devices. There was no alarm clock, but I always bring my own anyway. The room did have a TV, but I did not watch it. There was a clothes rack with ample clothes hangers. There is no fridge or microwave in the room, but is available on request. I always bring my own electric cooler, so for a short stay this was fine for me. There is a very basic free continental breakfast included in the room price, but I did not have anything. I saw OJ and danish at the small breakfast bar. That was not an important amenity for me on this trip. ...read more

Business Traveler
Justin from Centennial, CO
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, OH
April 28, 2014
5.0
Right off highway
Small juice and donut breakfast

Comfy bed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, KY
October 23, 2013
Couple
4.0
The room was pleasant.
I was supposed to be chargedxxx for my room for the night, and instead had to pay xxx. Our smoking room was also given to other guests before our arrival, so we had to take a non smoking room. And the breakfast was extremely limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from St. Clair Shores, MI
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Massive roach infestation, we were up all night with the lights on and killing roaches every few minutes. Terrible night. If it weren't the last room left in mansfield we would have gone anywhere else.

Massive roach infestation, we were up all night with the lights on and killing roaches every few minutes. Terrible night. If it weren't the last room left in mansfield we would have gone anywhere else.

Couple
Melissa from Wooster, OH
August 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
Staff was courteous
Older, needs remodeled. Continental breakfast was not very good. toast and 1 type of doughnut.

Would not recommend.

Reviews of Heritage Inn Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg