Heritage Inn La Mesa

Heritage Inn La Mesa

Heritage Inn La Mesa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
7851 Fletcher Parkway
La Mesa, CA 91942

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn La Mesa in La Mesa

# 6 of 7 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn La Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn La Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
I called several times to give notice of a late check in. The phone rang with no answer each time. my reservation was cancelled because my "card was declined." They found a smoking room for me though I reserved nonsmoking and gave no discount in apology.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Very dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Entire squad of police surrounded the hotel at 7am on a Friday.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayette, MO
July 28, 2015
staff was nice, the 2, I met
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was the least expensive place we could find in the area for a July weekend.
Where to begin... Front desk was slow, bed was small, shower lacked hot water, TV barely worked, it was noisy, room was hot even on a day when it rained for 8 hours straight, and the breakfast pastry selection was very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mars from Orland, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room smells so bad smells mold in the bathroom my dirty. Air conditioning is not working they don't have a ice machine no breakfast very bad service
Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Genoa, NV
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
THEY ACCEPT WELFARE/VOUCHERS
Couple
Levell from Las Vegas, NV
June 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff looked like a druggie and was not kind. Our hotel had a door connected to someone else's room and we could hear their kid cry too much (not their fault, I know. It was the door and extremely thin walls) the moment I laid in the bed I was itchyu.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Guest service was rude. They were yelling at customers in line. She was very rude to me. There was a deposit for electricity, to use the iron and blow dryer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to restaurants, fast food and grocery. Free breakfast was okay, not much variety. Just pastries and coffee.
Ice machine was broken, room smelled like weed and it was a non smoking room. Only one of the the front desk people were pleasant and she gave us something to spray down our room cuz of the smell.
Reviews of Heritage Inn La Mesa
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.