Heritage Inn La Mesa

Heritage Inn La Mesa

Heritage Inn La Mesa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
7851 Fletcher Parkway
La Mesa, CA 91942

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn La Mesa in La Mesa

# 5 of 8 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn La Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn La Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from La Mesa, CA
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like anything about this hotel wish I could get my money back
Group Traveler
Nicole from Menifee, CA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I was pleasantly surprised because I was expecting a dump from all the reviews and the pics online weren't so great either but I actually was happy with the room. It was clean and that's most important to me and the staff was very friendly.
Only thing I can say was that the tv was out dated but other than that I think it was a good price for a room that wasn't bad at all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel exceeded my expectations for the star level selected.
No elevator. And there's only one way to get to the hotel, so if you end up missing it you have to go all away around and back into the highway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
June 14, 2016
4.0
Location is not far from my destination
Not even a coffee maker available in room. Carpet chairs need to be replaced. Room smells when you come in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from La Mesa, CA
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good staff and prices!
Group Traveler
Fou from Sacramento, CA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to my daughter's school
Need a microwave in the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawtucket, RI
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff members were nice and accomodating
My room was infested with bed bugs.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 19, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Heritage Inn La Mesa
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.