Heritage Inn La Mesa

Heritage Inn La Mesa

Heritage Inn La Mesa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
7851 Fletcher Parkway
La Mesa, CA 91942

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Inn La Mesa in La Mesa

# 6 of 7 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Inn La Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Inn La Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Genoa, NV
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
THEY ACCEPT WELFARE/VOUCHERS
Couple
Levell from Las Vegas, NV
June 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff looked like a druggie and was not kind. Our hotel had a door connected to someone else's room and we could hear their kid cry too much (not their fault, I know. It was the door and extremely thin walls) the moment I laid in the bed I was itchyu.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Guest service was rude. They were yelling at customers in line. She was very rude to me. There was a deposit for electricity, to use the iron and blow dryer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to restaurants, fast food and grocery. Free breakfast was okay, not much variety. Just pastries and coffee.
Ice machine was broken, room smelled like weed and it was a non smoking room. Only one of the the front desk people were pleasant and she gave us something to spray down our room cuz of the smell.
Solo Traveler
Antonio from La Mesa, CA
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Showed up to check in @ 3 and their was a sign on the door that reads, be back In 5 min. I wait for a half hour only got someone to tell me to come back in a hour or two. I finally checked I after 5pm. Very unprofessional
Couple
Juan from Joshua Tree, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to the places we when
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel was very noisy during the day and at night. I will not stay Here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
March 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Front desk
The hotel was really noisy and I couldn't sleep
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
No internet service. Bad location. Loud noises all night long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
You get what you pay for
People hanging around were questionable and one morning someone was pounding on a door and yelling for at least 15 minutes
Reviews of Heritage Inn La Mesa
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Inn La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.